Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(339)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(339)
    • 5 Star(309)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-16 23:17:24

    Camera arrived within timely manner. It's the second I've bought as it's so good. Works as described using independent power source (one cell battery). VTX goes to 200mw. Easy to use, reception good. Recommended 👍

    Komentarze
  • fdanika
    HU
    2020-08-15 00:22:21

    The camera is very good quality. Nice colors, clear picture. The range at 250 mW can be over 1 km. I haven't had any issues with the range. Perfect FPV camera for this price, great job Eachine!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-06 05:42:33

    zásielka na čas . zatiaľ som neskúšal.

    Komentarze
  • peps420
    ES
    2019-11-07 15:18:16

    con ganas de probarla!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-24 15:01:26

    au top

    Komentarze
  • pratap
    IN
    2018-09-30 09:13:36

    the camera is good for the price. Image quality is average, don't expect the quality of a dedicated fpv camera. it can handle the sudden light changes well. But never ever power it for longer durations without adequate air flow. it gets super hot in no time. To minimize the chance of burning I attached a small heatsink which used for 3d printer drivers

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-17 16:18:18

    Микро камера 600TVL и передатчик 0.01/5/25/50/100/250mW, 2 в одном. В комлекте защитный кожух из жесткого паралона.Антена биполь на элластичной ножке.Основная прелесть то что какмера не соеденены с передатчиком напрямую и имеют возможность подключения в OSD. У меня у же два комплекта,нареканий

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-15 10:34:50

    Оплатил 27.01.2018. Получил 15.02.2018. Быстрая доставка. Упаковка очень хорошая. Знакомлюсь с камерой. Разбираюсь. Маленькая. Защитный корпус сидит очень плотно. Включил . Проверил. Жду очки FPV.

    Komentarze
  • Slavius
    RU
    2017-08-31 10:53:13

    Самая последняя версия микро-камер "всё в одном" от Eachine - переключаемая мощность, уменьшенное токопотребление, компактная антенна, выход для OSD - рекомендую!

    Komentarze
  • shash
    IN
    2018-04-26 11:01:22

    Was a lil skeptical before i bought this FPV camera! but this is a wonder right there! video quality is quality is too good. got a decent range of around 350m in 250mW mode. the camera gets pretty hot but the air cools it down as the drone flies.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,900
    • Ft7,689
    • Ft4,657
    • Ft8,301
    • Ft8,074
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft24,540
    • Ft2,172
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft23,608
    • Ft1,240
    • Ft1,550
    • Ft2,172
    • Ft6,832
    • Ft3,725
    • Ft10,249
    • Ft4,629