Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • great camera(266)
  • good quality(128)
  • good picture(83)
  • good price(60)
  • good range(58)
  • easy to use(28)
  • good power(12)
  • fast shipping(10)
  • good packaging(9)
  • low light(6)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2007)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(55)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-01 09:52:32

    Нормальная камера для своих денег. Будет у меня первая. Посмотрим, как пойдет, все время хотел попробовать полетать в очках. Пока проверил на машинке сына. Работает, показывает. Доставка не супер быстрая, но всё в комплекте, ничего не поломано, всё работает.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-13 21:38:59

    Had a few of these now. Found them to be reliable, capable of surviving hard crashes. Need to protext the cloverleaf, if possible. Using them on MJX Bugs 3 and Eachine EX2 minis. When set to 200mw they get hot like all higher powered TX gear, so get them up in the air soon after powering up.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-10 19:31:04

    Terrific super small FPV camera. It’s smaller than my thumb, but picture quality even at lowest 25mw setting is fantastic! Simple to setup (<20 seconds) and it memorizes your settings so next time it plug and play! Attaching photos. Note: you must supply it a 1s battery 3.7v lipo / I have like 40 of them so it is not an issue. I highly recommend it!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-28 09:52:01

    Great camera with very long range. I use it onboard a MJX Bugs 2 quadcopter and I receive strong signal for about 1km (at 200mW) in combination with ROTG01 Pro and Realacc 5dbi Pagoda antenna . Image is of low quality but it is acceptable for simple FPV use. Transmitter gets really hot but if you use it on a quadcopter, it cools off nicely by air.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-21 11:57:03

    Bastante liviana y pequeña, la cálidad de imagen es decente para quienes estamos iniciando, buen precio, y al momento todo va bien

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-01 15:09:16

    Great little camera. Good range and easy to set up just read the instructions for setting the power output and channel. I put it on top of my WPL B24 and it works great.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-03 14:16:32

    camera chegou 100%...... de dentro de casa consegui ir a longas distâncias a 200mw. recomendo a compra. instalei em um qx95 ficou muito bom...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-01 04:25:02

    Nagyon jó a hatótávja,a kép minősége is elfogadható és ár-érték arányban is szuper

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-05 15:38:14

    Genial todo muy bien protegido

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-12 09:08:04

    Used this one to add it to my Syma X5C and it works great. Now I have a FPV drone. Great upgrade!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 201  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>