Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1876)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(10)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(1876)
    • 5 Gwiazda(1816)
    • 4 Gwiazda(48)
    • 3 Gwiazda(7)
    • 2 Gwiazda(1)
    • 1 Gwiazda(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • EdVIP3
    US
    06/07/2015

    I got a Boscam TS832 for $50, this is the same thing made on the same factory line (I bet). Plug a camera and a battery and it works. I have two of the Boscam and when I saw this I ordered more even though I have more RXs than I need. I am setting up a permanent test bed to evaluate cameras and OSDs and will use this RX for that purpose. Great price! Highly recommend!!!! Thanks Banggood!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2016

    I was pleased to see between 400 and 650mW from this little unit. Depends a bit on the selected frequency The Modulator part is the RTC6705 (see picture), which is controlled by SPI by an on board micro also taking care of the LED band/channel stuff. The final stage is the RTC6659. Originally designed for QAM64 digital modulation at a level of +23dBm IE 200mW. In FM mode the output power can be increased indeed and around 600mW is possible. Cooling is via heat transferring gap-pad to the housing covering the front. When the transmitter is in the heat shrink sleeve it comes in, I think cooling is marginal. There seems to be an on board microphone untested) and there are exposed pads marked "audio in" at the rear of the PCB. All in all a nice product for FPV and also for Amateur Television use on the 6cm band (HAM use). Only thing I think is bad is the reverse SMA junk :) but that's personal as from a technical point of view it works fine.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2015

    With stock antennas static and loss of reception to 140 meters. With two cloverleafs range to 500 meters. With cloverleaf and diy 3-turn helical perfect image to 1.6km+ So get yourself some better antennas and this vtx is perfect. Best channel for me seems to be channel 35.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2015

    Взял этот передатчик на всякий случай, как аналог ts832 с fpv boscam. В результате на экране монитора FeelWorld PVR732 нет синхронизированной картинки. В очках SkyZone SKY-01 все показывает без помех. Частота рабочая монитора, очков, и передатчика одинакова. Причем мой ts832 с fpv boscam. показывает на мониторе и очках одинаково хорошо!!!!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2017

    be careful this thing is huge! it's hard to fit in some drones, especially for smaller drones. The good thing is, that you have no heat issues like with smaller transmitters

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2015

    Это уже третий мой заказ, первый работал хорошо ровно до того момента, как случайно с незакрученной антенной включил, сгорел. Второй также работал отменно, пока не канул где-то в полях вместе с коптером. Третий также работает адекватно.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2019

    O produto teve meses de atraso, ficou sem estoque durante muito tempo, enfim chegou. Gostei bastante da aparência, apenas um detalhe na solda me deixou entristecido. Bom custo-benefício.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2017

    Excelente transmisor de video 5.8g, 48 canales y 600mW, suficiente para buenos vuelos en fpv...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2017

    I tried to fly this transmitter until 1.5 km on my FPV drone. Picture is still perfect! Was afraid to go more far :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2017

    I use these transmitters in my FPV models and I am very happy with them. It is necessary to exchange the antenna for quality with circular polarization. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.29
    • US$16.59
    • US$16.89
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.15
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.22
    • US$16.95
    • US$19.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$24.45