Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1866)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(10)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1866)
    • 5 Star(1807)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/05/2021

    Idealnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2021

    Dobry produkt robi to, co jest jego obowiązkiem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2021

    Świetny produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2019

    This is a really nice looking transmitter. I’m using on a 3DR X8+ which is a very powerful UAV with 8 motor s, capable of lifting a kilo, do doze is not important. with that said, it is still quite compact for it abilities and power output. I have not used it yet, but I think it will work out well for me. thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2018

    Ürün elime 15 günde ulaştı. Kutunun içinden sert bir sünger malzeme ile çıkyor. Altında gerekli bağlantı kablosu ve bir de 5.8Ghz çubuk anten bulunuyor. Ancak bu tip antenler genelde uzun menzile ulaşamadığı için ekstradan dys markasının 5.8Ghz mashroom antenini almanızı öneririm. Ürünün çalışma gerilimi 6-15V arası ve ısınma sorunu yok.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2018

    Плоский и широкий как блин, таких передатчиков ещё не было у меня. Кнопки переключения каналов нажимаются без щелчка, и микрофон слишком герметично закрыт плёнкой, чуток расплавлю паяльником отверстие для него. Надеюсь покажет 600мВт и сможет работать без дополнительного радиатора.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2017

    This is my second VTX and i'm very satisfide with him, Simple instalation: reguired minimum knowlidge" Connect yellow to yellow Vidoe cable and black to black or whatever color is video - ' Hot but not overheated as mini 60mw models for example, Not tested more of 350-400meters but till there no single interferences

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/02/2017

    The Vtx works well enough, video quality is very good, in the house it can reach the balcony with 2 rooms in between meaning 3 brick walls. The transmitter is a bit big but its not a problem in my case, I am using this Vtx on the Feiyue Eagle. Banggood messed up the shipping forgetting to include the cables, but send me compatible replacements afterwards

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2016

    Неплохой передатчик, немного большеват, лежа в ZM250 не влез, антенка оторвалась вместе с разъемом после нескольких крашей, припаял напрямую. Кстати за время работы без антенки не сгорел.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2016

    At first glance I thought it was bigger and heavier than my other Boscam 8 channel tx but when I weighed them it was actually 3 gram lighter. See pictures for comparison. It also has a much slimmer profile so would be easy to slip in a narrow gap. Not sure why I received the TS832S 40 channel when I ordered the 32 channel TS832. Nice one BangGood, Thanks. Haven't tested range yet but it powers on and selects all 40 channels easily. Nice push button selection for 5 frequencies with 8 channels each

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft25 481
    • Ft16 186
    • Ft8 458
    • Ft28 967
    • Ft6 021
    • Ft6 620
    • Ft20 601
    • Ft2 864
    • Ft23 545
    • Ft11 401
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft19 270
    • Ft8 990
    • Ft12 507
    • Ft21 703
    • Ft53 715
    • Ft47 781
    • Ft12 137