Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1829)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(11)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1829)
    • 5 Star(1772)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Kistou
    CA
    2020-10-07 13:40:11

    Excellente puissance de transmission mais dégage beaucoup de chaleur donc l'ajout d'un dissipateur de chaleur est fortement suggéré pour augmenter la durée de vie utile. J'ai donc ajouté un dissipateur(avec auto-adhésif thermo conducteur) et un petit ventilo 12VDC alimenté directement sur l'alimentation du transmetteur.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 18:32:10

    gracias todo en perfectas condiciones,👍👍

    Komentarze
  • Tomek73
    DE
    2020-05-23 10:13:55

    Ein guter Transmitter bisschen gross geraten aber dieser ist nicht für 3 Zoll copter gedacht. Ich benutze die Firefly Q6 somit entfällt die zweite camera. Die Reichweite ist gut mir ist aber die Durchdringung wichtiger. Sehr gut für größere Flieger.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-25 13:01:08

    Excellent lead time. I haven't tested it yet.

    Komentarze
  • IVRI
    NL
    2020-03-18 13:46:53

    Very good transmitter.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-04 06:15:24

    perfeito testei assim que chegou muito fácil de instalar e de boa qualidade compatível com vários receptores de vídeo recomendo

    Komentarze
  • Gimaza
    IT
    2020-01-20 08:14:04

    Arrivato in poco tempo se si pensa che stato ordinato dalla Cina. Prodotto come da descrizione fa il suo lavoro senza tante pretese.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-15 20:22:02

    This is a really nice looking transmitter. I’m using on a 3DR X8+ which is a very powerful UAV with 8 motor s, capable of lifting a kilo, do doze is not important. with that said, it is still quite compact for it abilities and power output. I have not used it yet, but I think it will work out well for me. thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-28 09:38:31

    Ürün elime 15 günde ulaştı. Kutunun içinden sert bir sünger malzeme ile çıkyor. Altında gerekli bağlantı kablosu ve bir de 5.8Ghz çubuk anten bulunuyor. Ancak bu tip antenler genelde uzun menzile ulaşamadığı için ekstradan dys markasının 5.8Ghz mashroom antenini almanızı öneririm. Ürünün çalışma gerilimi 6-15V arası ve ısınma sorunu yok.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-10 10:02:02

    Плоский и широкий как блин, таких передатчиков ещё не было у меня. Кнопки переключения каналов нажимаются без щелчка, и микрофон слишком герметично закрыт плёнкой, чуток расплавлю паяльником отверстие для него. Надеюсь покажет 600мВт и сможет работать без дополнительного р

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,741
    • Ft4,805
    • Ft3,844
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft4,023
    • Ft4,344
    • Ft31,733
    • Ft3,703
    • Ft30,595
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft6,735
    • Ft5,767
    • Ft7,533
    • Ft15,833
    • Ft689
    • Ft7,931
    • Ft11,537
    • Ft4,068