Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(124)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(124)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-13 08:45:08

    Replaced one already. Hope others will be attached better with my mod, a small rubber o ring, file small groove to keep o ring in place. See photo. All good with these. comes with lead if you need to use it.

    Komentarze
  • sdawjee
    GB
    2020-08-17 17:35:16

    This is the original trashcan led tail light replacement part, exactly original! Recommend to glue on with a strong epoxy or plastic-metal glue because this part can come loose and be lost (or worst still, cut up in the props). Excellent price, fast shipping - thank you so much Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-02 00:04:22

    Bright leds & easy to wire & setup

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-17 13:37:14

    Good quality ,fast deliver

    Komentarze
  • navjff
    FR
    2020-02-07 13:54:28

    Semble conforme, identiques celui d' origine. merci Banggood

    Komentarze
  • vvk
    RU
    2019-11-12 07:23:36

    All fine and quick

    Komentarze (1)
  • giannis
    GR
    2019-11-11 05:29:45

    as described

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-30 14:49:16

    fast shipping, lost it flying outside, so ordered a new one received it FAST! I will be ordering a spare frame, batteries, and every other part I need from banggood.com!

    Komentarze
  • THXkid
    US
    2019-02-22 20:37:11

    Same exact thats on my original trashcan, everything works just fine, will save and use it on my mobula 7 HD when it comes in.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-22 05:41:29

    Very goo, 5 leds powerfull, no current drops. ive used it on my mobula 7 to have 5 leds instean of 3.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,863
    • Ft3,148
    • Ft2,439
    • Ft2,657
    • Ft2,203
    • Ft930
    • Ft816
    • Ft1,024
    • Ft867
    • Ft1,216
    • Ft6,930
    • Ft1,031
    • Ft1,383
    • Ft5,985
    • Ft2,256
    • Ft1,446
    • Ft21,615
    • Ft7,560