Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1785)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(29)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1785)
    • 5 Star(1694)
    • 4 Star(88)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-24 11:08:28

    My first quadcopter! Awesome little machine,fast and willing! It needs to be in the 2s configuration though,cause it's a bit heavy. I was hopping to fly it inside my appartment in 1s, but it is sloppy and I can just cruise (with much difficulty). I'll wear the batteries out and buy some 2s to use with the provided plug. I'm glad I bought it!!!

    Komentarze (3)
  • naZaar
    RU
    2019-12-06 02:58:19

    Интересный микро квадрокоптер, я заказывал без приёмника, буду устанавливать xm+, надеюсь качество связи должно улучшиться. В общем буду тестировать. Отличная комплектация. К покупке рекомендую.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-25 17:11:34

    So this drone, which I am only going to review for the out-of-box experience so far, I will try and review it after some flying, but I can already say this is what they have been talking about as far as the TRASHCAN being a Mobula 6/7 killer. Very solid frame (in fact I just replaced my Mobula 7's frame with one of these, which is the same as the Mobula 7 HD v3 frame by the way). The whole kit comes in a nice case, which I was just thinking of getting for my Mobula 7. The body shell looks a bit

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-19 23:51:33

    Отличный квадрокоптер для дома и улицы. Приемник встроенный под FrsKy на разных прошивках контроллера ведет себя по-разному. На какой-то из последних постоянно разрывалась связь и квадрик падал, вернулся на старую, с которой квадрик продавался. Там разрывов на д16 меньше гораздо,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-19 05:39:49

    Excellent drone. You can fly it inside or outdoor as it is a little bit heavier than other small drones. The VTX antenna is the only downside... it will get loose. I recommend you try to fix it with hot glue before your first flight or you will lose it. Mine went loose in the first flight... luckily it was indoor and i could find it and properly secure it in place. Other than that, buy some extra batteries. You can fly indoor with 1S (about 2min flight time) or outdoor with 2S (5 to 6min). Lots of

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-23 07:26:20

    drone parfait pour débuter. il m'a fallu resserrer les vis moteur et coller le bandeau led. j'ai cramé une batterie en réglant la fréquence de vtx sur la fin des batteries donc entièrement de ma faute. en 1s il n'a vraiment pas d'assez de pêche et la batterie tombe très vite en tension. en 2s il a entre 2.30min et 3 min. ça marche très fort pour un petit drone. juste les rates a diminuer un petit peu et ça vole nickel. l'image de la caddx Eos 2 est superbe

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-06 06:38:06

    It is everything but trashcan. Very good and durable drone. excellent for Learning flighing and FPV for beginners. It can be on 1S or 2S, although 2S is not proper for flying indoor, unless you set throttle limit. Buy this first and learn the basic and then for for more powerful and bigger quadcopters. shipment was fast as well. I am loving it 👍👍😊

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-14 14:25:15

    доставка была очень долгая, принесли почти через месяц. коробка помятая и соответственно рама винтом... из плюсов камера получше из минусов время полета меньше. все в сравнении с мобула7. летает стабильно, но не долго) кривая рама и короткий провод питания испортили впечатле

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-30 10:47:37

    This drone is incredible! I do Not recommend it for a beginner or even a indoor drone. It's snappy, fast and responsive more than any others I have in my collection. Seriously a 5 stars drone in my opinion and I assure you you won't be disappointed purchasing this little beast. It is impressive!!! I had a problem binding to frsky D16 on my jumper T-12 but easily was able to bind to D8 and needed practically almost no changes in Betaflight... Its a kick ass drone and hats off to eachine with this little

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-07 11:41:41

    Más de lo que esperaba!! Merece la pena tanta espera, me ha llegado en el tiempo estimado pero se me ha hecho eterno. Tenía muchas ganas de volar este dron. Lo he recibido hoy y llevo unos cuantos vuelos en interior con 1s y 2s y la verdad que va de lujo. Es una maravilla de dron, totalmente recomendable. El único pero que le pongo es que al cargar una de las baterías que viene de serie se ha hinchado y no carga, ha durado dos vuelos, pero por lo demás genial. Muy contento!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft33,330
    • Ft28,531
    • Ft26,604
    • Ft29,172
    • Ft34,013
    • Ft23,238
    • Ft31,092
    • Ft41,354
    • Ft30,454
    • Ft57,700
    • Ft31,015
    • Ft70,205
    • Ft28,848
    • Ft44,559
    • Ft41,671
    • Ft40,071
    • Ft131,431
    • Ft3,494