Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1723)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(29)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-24 11:08:28

    My first quadcopter! Awesome little machine,fast and willing! It needs to be in the 2s configuration though,cause it's a bit heavy. I was hopping to fly it inside my appartment in 1s, but it is sloppy and I can just cruise (with much difficulty). I'll wear the batteries out and buy some 2s to use with the provided plug. I'm glad I bought it!!!

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-06 02:58:19

    Интересный микро квадрокоптер, я заказывал без приёмника, буду устанавливать xm+, надеюсь качество связи должно улучшиться. В общем буду тестировать. Отличная комплектация. К покупке рекомендую.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-27 02:23:19

    compared to mobula7, this is a way way better set in every sense. the cam is a lot more vibrant, the frame is much more robust and well constructed, and sturdy. the shell is spacious and holds the camera with variable tilt much better, motors are also stronger. I also got the mobula7. but after I got Trashcan, I won’t recommend Mobula7 especially when it costs even more! you can compare the frames for yourself. the one with red blade is Trashcan. the one with black is Mobula7. if you’re wondering

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-25 17:11:34

    So this drone, which I am only going to review for the out-of-box experience so far, I will try and review it after some flying, but I can already say this is what they have been talking about as far as the TRASHCAN being a Mobula 6/7 killer. Very solid frame (in fact I just replaced my Mobula 7's frame with one of these, which is the same as the Mobula 7 HD v3 frame by the way). The whole kit comes in a nice case, which I was just thinking of getting for my Mobula 7. The body shell looks a bit

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-14 14:25:15

    доставка была очень долгая, принесли почти через месяц. коробка помятая и соответственно рама винтом... из плюсов камера получше из минусов время полета меньше. все в сравнении с мобула7. летает стабильно, но не долго) кривая рама и короткий провод питания испортили впечатле

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-19 05:39:49

    Excellent drone. You can fly it inside or outdoor as it is a little bit heavier than other small drones. The VTX antenna is the only downside... it will get loose. I recommend you try to fix it with hot glue before your first flight or you will lose it. Mine went loose in the first flight... luckily it was indoor and i could find it and properly secure it in place. Other than that, buy some extra batteries. You can fly indoor with 1S (about 2min flight time) or outdoor with 2S (5 to 6min). Lots of

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-23 07:26:20

    drone parfait pour débuter. il m'a fallu resserrer les vis moteur et coller le bandeau led. j'ai cramé une batterie en réglant la fréquence de vtx sur la fin des batteries donc entièrement de ma faute. en 1s il n'a vraiment pas d'assez de pêche et la batterie tombe très vite en tension. en 2s il a entre 2.30min et 3 min. ça marche très fort pour un petit drone. juste les rates a diminuer un petit peu et ça vole nickel. l'image de la caddx Eos 2 est superbe

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-06 06:38:06

    It is everything but trashcan. Very good and durable drone. excellent for Learning flighing and FPV for beginners. It can be on 1S or 2S, although 2S is not proper for flying indoor, unless you set throttle limit. Buy this first and learn the basic and then for for more powerful and bigger quadcopters. shipment was fast as well. I am loving it 👍👍😊

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-10 18:33:16

    This was how it looked RIGHT out of the package. I haven't even handled it yet. The batteries seemed to be just thrown in there. You can see one positioned through the hoop between the prop blades. There was no other plastic inside the case which made me double check that it was indeed new and not used. All that said, I'm super excited. My first thought after a quick inventory, I should have bought a 1s charger bank. Trying to charge one at a time with the little usb charger included is gonna be very

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-22 04:41:38

    I love this thing! it's great for indoors on 1s and 2s is a beast. i use some small rubber bands to keep the lipos from sliding. This thing can definitely take a beating, it has survived numerous various crashes from trees objects ect and it doesn't even have a scratch on it! (besides 2 broken props) but hey it came with extras :) The case is a nice touch. Flysky version and was able to pair it to my fs-i6x and also to my jumper t16 pro. The FPV looks pretty good, handles low light pretty

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 173  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>