Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1928)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1928)
    • 5 Star(1798)
    • 4 Star(100)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-03 09:50:05

    Nagyon jó termék.Egy VTX-el használom és nagyon jól működik.Telefonon(Androidos készüléknél) a GO FPV aplikációval,számítógéppel(Windows-os oprendszerűvel) a Kamera aplikációval működik.

    Komentarze (2)
  • MCHeli
    RU
    2019-11-08 00:52:40

    Зачетный девайс! Работает, как заявлено. Очень простой в использовании. Может записывать видео на телефон, а при подключении к компьютеру может использоваться для организации тинивупных гонок с засечкой по QR-коду с помощью программы TinyViewPlus. Ну и друзей можно покатать на квадрике,

    Komentarze
  • cyclone
    PL
    2020-05-08 05:07:42

    The ROTG02 diversity receiver comes with two USB cables with different connectors: 1. microUSB; 2. USB-C. Also the great aluminium case with clear window is included. The receiver has analog "Audio/Video/5v/GND" connector (JST 1,25 mm 4 pin) on the right of the USB connector, so you can connect it to the analog display/TV. Unfortunately, no cable for this connector is included, you should make it yourself (what is really disappointing). Also unfortunately, this output is not Diversity, only one receiver

    Komentarze
  • Nik_psk
    RU
    2020-02-21 11:28:46

    Отлично. Все работает. Подключение к телевизору работает только вместе с Android ( планшет или смартфон производит запуск ROTG02 и только после появляется сигнал на контакте Video.) Задержка изображения через аналоговый выход Video ... значительно меньше (не замерял, на "глаз" и так заме

    Komentarze
  • optimus
    PT
    2019-11-07 17:02:48

    Посылка шла почти месяц до Португалии,трекинг остановился 26 октября,и больше не отслежовался,но всё получил 7 ноября в хорошем состоянии.Подключал только к телефону, всё работает,в работе с камерой не тестировал.Спасибо Banggood! :)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-04 03:49:20

    I had the ROTG01 a while ago, the diversity works great on the ROTG02, been using a pagola and patch antenna with it, I took a risk on it as my phones were not listed, one of my phones on the UVC test said it didnt have it and was not compatible, but it did work on both my phones, a Samsung galaxy note 8 and the huawei p20 pro both work, the note 8 said it was not compatible on the software test for UVC, I chose to use fpv viewer app as I found this to be the best. I built a cheap box style headset

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-16 09:57:18

    Приемник дошел нормально через ТК СДЭК. Отслеживался типично для таких отправлений, то есть сначала, кроме оповещения об отправке во Владивосток, долго движения не было, а по прибытии в Москву и до места (еще 2 транзитных города) проскочил за несколько дней. Само устройство лежит

    Komentarze
  • Tee2
    PT
    2019-11-26 13:10:33

    Well packaged and working. Nicely done Eachine. No printed matter, no instructions, but you have all the information on Banggood page and compatible apps on the Android store. Good value for the money. Don't expect premium plastic... in fact is a bit on the cheap side and it deserves a better material. I also think they could improve the receiver controls (2 small buttons). Beside that, nice case to store the receiver, the antennas and the cables with a transparent window to check if the receiver

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-17 21:51:42

    Tôi ở Sài Gòn, hàng chất lượng cao, dò sóng nhanh, anten bắt hình rất tốt.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 11:44:55

    1. Shipping from EU delivered in about 3 days inc. Weekend.. 2. Packaging Bubble Wrapped inside CardBox with Eachine ROTG02 OEM Nice metal Packaging Box.. 3. Included: a. ROTG02 (black color) b. USB micro (male) to USB micro (male) cable OTG compatible.. c. USB type C (male) to USB micro (male) cable OTG compatible.. d. metal Transport Box 4. Application for Android: a. FPVDroid: first noise OK, then weird app. PopUp asking for USB camera permissions (always/just once) hm.. (Long term operation

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft8,526
    • Ft5,937
    • Ft5,040
    • Ft5,624
    • Ft27,822
    • Ft30,951
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft7,688
    • Ft3,611
    • Ft4,686
    • Ft3,186
    • Ft8,751
    • Ft1,241
    • Ft3,924
    • Ft3,623
    • Ft40,640