Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(3747)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(19)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3747)
    • 5 Star(3518)
    • 4 Star(158)
    • 3 Star(38)
    • 2 Star(15)
    • 1 Star(18)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/10/2021

    The package came very fast. It it in perfect shape. The receiver comes in a metal box so its protected really good. What i would suggest is to get a better antenna but other than that its amazing. The latency if used with galaxy s10 plus and lg g6 is not that high. I am getting between 18ms and a 100ms. Its a perfect receiver if you want to share what you are seing in your fpv goggles. I have seent people use it in vr headsets. The latency there is lower than on a phone so its very much usable it that form aswell

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2022

    Nigdy nie zrobiłem nic z FPV przez 45 lat lata latania modelem. Ale muszę powiedzieć, że odbiornik za świetną cenę na początek jest naprawdę dobry dla takich gadżetów 👍👍👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2022

    Doskonały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2022

    Łatwy w użyciu. Podłącz to do telefonu. Automatyczne wyszukiwanie i jazda. Nie potrzebujesz już innego ekranu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2021

    Dobrze, dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2022

    /Dotarło idealnie,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2021

    Przyjechali na czas w świetnym stanie. doskonały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2021

    Wszystko w porządku, działa dobrze! Pochodzi z mikro USB i kabli USB C!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2017

    Perfect item if you don't own a pair of FPV Goggles and you want to try FPV or you want to share with a friend your flights. Cheap and very useful. I connected if to my S7 Edge and at first it didn't work with the suggested App. Later I tried PocketFPV and FPVdroid and it works perfectly, also in Gear VR mode. Attached are the screenshots. Video quality is not the best one, but I think it depends on the camera.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2018

    This receiver works with android devices and PC. The reception is nice, the range is good, the delay is minimal and it's super easy to use. Just plug it and and hold the scan button. The only downside is the USB cable is not clearly labeled. Anyway, small head goes to the phone and big head with arrow goes to receiver. You can use screen recording app or webcam program to record the video input.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.80
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$16.71
    • US$32.90
    • US$10.85
    • US$54.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$175.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.06
    • US$17.50
    • US$24.99