Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(173)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(173)
    • 5 Star(167)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-30 14:59:02

    I used OTG cable and run in Speedy Bee ap on Android. This is amazing! All is good, So now I can configrate all parameters on the field using unly phone! fit perfect, no slack. Thank you.

    Komentarze
  • brinuk
    GB
    2020-02-10 08:12:33

    Ideal to connect a smartphone or tablet to a quad using Speedy Bee.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-24 09:48:55

    Ok

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-30 09:34:24

    Ich habe lange gesucht um so ein Kabel zu finden. Es hat genau die richtige länge und die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Die Anschlüsse passen problemlos.

    Komentarze
  • Joao
    BR
    2018-04-21 21:13:31

    Muito bom, mercadoria de ótima qualidade.

    Komentarze
  • Amadeus
    CA
    2018-08-08 08:27:23

    Received in good condition. Tested successfully with Nexus 5 running Speedy Bee app and flight controller. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • RamNas
    CA
    2017-11-08 19:26:14

    I like to have extra cables so I bought a few. Great price & free shipping too! Banggood you’re the best.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-08-22 09:55:11

    Very useful cable for my eachine ROTG receiver and also for connecting the mobile phone with FC.

    Komentarze
  • putimir
    SI
    2019-01-31 15:09:34

    Very useful for an on-field modifications of your quad via smartphone. Connectors could be smaller for hard to reach usb connectors...

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-15 10:00:51

    일년전의 케이블이 맛이가서 방치해둔본체를사용해보니 잘작동하네요.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,929
    • Ft7,708
    • Ft5,549
    • Ft18,492
    • Ft4,445
    • Ft132,329
    • Ft37,015
    • Ft21,438
    • Ft6,475
    • Ft8,806
    • Ft11,718
    • Ft6,783
    • Ft1,922
    • Ft6,166
    • Ft17,891
    • Ft95,946
    • Ft26,188
    • Ft1,613