Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(64)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/07/2021

    Doskonały zestaw dla początkujących chcących szybko wejść w FPV hobby! Wszystko jest skonfigurowane i działa z pudełka (no lub prawie wszystko). Małe minusy: 1) Potrzebujemy pistoletu przylepnego do naprawy anten; 2) Niektóre śruby się poluzowały po pierwszym locie, w wyniku czego jeden został zgubiony, musieliśmy szukać wymiany (pin-sprawdź docisk przed lotem); 3) Jak zmontowano, Dron nie pasuje już do walizki, wycinając dziury w uszczelce, albo dźwigając ją oddzielnie. Jeśli chodzi o ustawienie - musisz pobrać i zrozumieć BetaFlight, aby dostosować zwrot GPS, ponieważ jest on domyślnie wyłączony. Jako całość - zakup jest szczęśliwy jak słoń! Dron lata całkiem na dorosłych. (nie zapomnij dostosować na nim tryb acro!) I daje dużo przyjemności. Czas lotu na jednej baterii wynosi 10 minut w trybie bardzo aktywnym i 20 minut w trybie spokojnym. Ładowanie baterii tutaj gniazdo wyważenia (chociaż spodziewałem się być przez xt30). Do sprzedawcy - dziękuję bardzo!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2021

    wow a good long rang quad and ready to go with very good TX12 transmitter and a EV800DM goggles and I can fly up to 800 meters with only 25mW VTX power. good quality. only 127g and 218g with a Lipo and 246g with gopro8 lite

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2021

    Świetny dron dla początkującego i profesjonalnego użytkownika. Ma wszystko, czego potrzebujesz.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2021

    First of all: Definitively tighten the screws before the first flight! I am talking about the ones clamping the arms and frame, however the controller (has dampeners) and the plasticspacers should not be too tight. + Fast, sturdy, nimble drone, long flight time, nice analog camera image - For complete beginners the Drone may be a bit large und the arms are relatively thin - After a light crash one of the motor bells was slightly bend which led to vibrations which freaked the controller out. Whoops. These new vibrations are probably how I lost two screws from the frame. So now I ordered replacement motors. + Great small universal Remotecontrol that can also be used in a simulator and with other receiver-types + Very useable universal Goggles with Record-Function (no micro sd included, max 32GB) and even my glasses can just fit + gps-directions if you get lost + really loud beeper with backup energy source - The beeper has to be manually armed/disarmed to work + charge brick is idiot proof, eu travel adapter was included, can be used to check voltage before takeoff - charge brick only charges to 4,2V not to 4,35V what the included hv-lipos are rated for (standard lipos like the ones in the remote control are 4,2V; but these can also be charged inside remote through usb-c) - charge brick has no option for storage-charge - Mine stopped working after 6 charged batteries. So maybe use this one only as a battery-checker and get a better charger. However Banggood kindly reimbursed me some money for it (Thank you) + fancy bag with shoulder strap - after assembling the antennas the bag is too shallow for the quad to fit with the rest of the set and because of the glued antenna tubes even unscrewing is no real option Changes I did: - Enabled Gps Resque as Failsafe + put it on a switch - Put Turtle Mode on a Switch - Set Pre-Arm (after accidently launching the drone one time) - Reduced Video Transmit Power to 25mW (local Regulations...) - Tightened the screws!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2021

    Nice kit for a sharp price! Could be even better if it could fly without using my glue gun first. Also one of the switches on my controller is bend. This could be prevented by proper quality control.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2021

    arrivée assez rapidement. pack complet pour débuter le fpv. produits de qualité. service et envoie de qualité. je recommande

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/05/2021

    correspond à la commande, livre dans les délais. toutefois attention, la valise du eachine est juste emballer d’un plastique pour la livraison donc en cas de choc du livreur c’est un coup assurer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2021

    Kocham tego drona. Jest szybki i łatwy do opanowania.. To mój pierwszy człon Fpv, więc cieszę się, że dokonałem wyboru 😀😀👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2021

    Super zestaw dla początkujących. Dron jest świetny, ma bardzo dobrą konfigurację. Radiomaster TX12 też jest super.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2021

    Rozbił się jak mistrz. Uwielbiam to.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft32 511
    • Ft86 207
    • Ft43 102
    • Ft110 839
    • Ft27 707
    • Ft36 636
    • Ft46 181
    • Ft45 380
    • Ft67 734
    • Ft29 555