Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(664)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(664)
    • 5 Star(646)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • thefou
    BE
    2020-09-28 14:10:18

    Nano vtx de très bonne facture. Ce ne sont pas mes premiers commandés car je suis très content des 2 précédents. Couplé avec des antennes lolipop uruav, cet émetteur me procure une grande satisfaction d'émission, même en 25mw. je n'ai pas encore essayé avec les autres puissances. Sa taille nano est vraiment idéale pour le placer dans un endroit très réduit comme dans les canopy des toothpicks. De plus, son prix est égal à sa taille, très peux cher et c'est un parfait rapport qualité

    Komentarze
  • vekler
    RU
    2020-04-25 04:03:24

    Купил, включил, всё работает. Спасибо Eachine и Bangood. Заказ приехал относительно быстро, несмотря на отсутствие отслеживаемого трека. Маленький, мощный VTX. Будет работать в whoop, который я собрал сам из запчастей, купленных в магазине Bangood. Ещё раз спасибо!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-14 13:26:43

    This item was well packed and arrived undamaged. This is the first time trying a Eashine nano VTX. I haven't used it yet but it looks really really good. It comes with a cheap antenna and wiring to hook up smart audio plus all the other connections. I will probably replace the antenna with a lightweight homemade design. I liked it it's rated for 25 to 400 mW. This VTX should work perfectly with a toothpick. The price is great and I recommend it....especially if you catch it on sale.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-15 04:54:59

    I used this nano VTX on my eachine novice1 after I broke a connection off the standard VTX. It's seems as good as the standard VTX the novice1 comes with but it's quite a bit smaller. You can just see the edge with the antenna tucked under the canopy with a zip tie in the last picture.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-14 06:05:10

    Доставка быстро, со склада РФ. Передатчик маленький и легкий, что надо для квадрика 120 мм. Я доволен.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-04 05:20:05

    Доставка курьером 5 дней в МО. Класс! Супер нано размер и вес. Пока не подключал. Жду камеру.

    Komentarze
  • honzikd
    CZ
    2020-02-25 08:37:58

    Great video transmitter! Bought as replacement for faulty VTX from Eachine Tyro69. This one clearly outperforms the original one. Please note, the VTX gets really hot while output power set to anything above 25 mW - better get some heatsing.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-28 10:15:11

    nano VTX by Eachine got a second one after buying the first one also to see whats a difference in the postage time between UK warehouse and Chinese one.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-09 08:49:42

    super tiny and light vtx! 25/100/200 works good gets super hot on 400 mw mode, and u never get stable 400, maybe 270-300 but for me, even 200mw with good antenna is great for this size, weight and price. will buy more, that's for sure.

    Komentarze (7)
  • Andrew
    RU
    2020-09-10 12:57:46

    Пришло в срок на почту РФ. Описанию соответствует вес 3г с антеной и проводами смотрите на фото, работает стабильно на 5в, НО микро инструкция которая идет в комплекте не соответвтвует действительности! (6 секунд нажимать не нужно! все проще 2 сек нажатие и настраиваем канал(зеленый

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft3,641
    • Ft3,752
    • Ft4,697
    • Ft16,706
    • Ft20,145
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft5,013
    • Ft7,800
    • Ft3,421
    • Ft6,617
    • Ft5,293
    • Ft3,121
    • Ft37,832
    • Ft20,851
    • Ft3,121
    • Ft5,419