Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(873)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(10)
  • All Star
    • All Star(873)
    • 5 Star(809)
    • 4 Star(51)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/05/2016

    I finally got the long awaited Eachine LCD5802D Monitor with DVR today and was very sad as I noticed that the DVR don’t work correctly. It is only recording in NTC 720x480 and don’t in PAL 720x576 like my video system. So a big part of the picture with important OSD information is missing completely at the bottom. Is there a setting to fix this? I am not happy with this purchase and will ask banggood to take it back.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2019

    Tôi ở Sài Gòn, hàng chất lượng cao, dò sóng nhanh, anten bắt hình rất tốt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2017

    Although it would be nice if they included a 1/4 inch hot shoe to tripod adapter too, so we could use the more reliable rear mounting bracket from the back of the monitor.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2016

    The monitor works fine, but I have some problems with it: 1) Recorded PAL video on DVR is choppy, stuttering, unpleasant to watch. This makes the DVR feature useless, waste of money. 2) No way to switch to 4:3 aspect ratio 3) Included AC adapter arrived to Europe with American plug. The adapter is also of very suspicious quality (feels cheap, bouncy compoments inside), I fear it might be a fire hazard.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2020

    Praktyczny monitor z różnorodnością. Ocena: 4.33/5 Plusy: kompakt. Różnorodność, która działa. DVR & (w niektórych przypadkach podaje się, że nie działa prawidłowo z PAL). Wysokiej jakości ekran. Chrupiący obraz. Proste menu (można było dodać więcej ustawień). Wbudowany LiPo 2S 2000mAh (wytrzymuje dłużej niż 1 godzinę, jeśli nie jest używany DVR). Pakiet zawiera kilka smakołyków (torba do przenoszenia, ścierka do czyszczenia, kabel do ładowania, kabel AV). Zawierały one również adapter do wtyczki zasilającej (UK/USA do UE). Wbudowany głośnik z przyzwoitym wyjściem dźwiękowym. Ładna jakość budowy. Posiada standardowy otwór mocujący (M5) dla statywu i szczelinę mocującą dla posiadacza. Wady: Obejmuje tylko proste anteny dipolowe. Jakość DVR jest niska. To trochę kosztowne. Jest nieco cięższy niż się spodziewaliśmy. Ekran słoneczny otwiera się z trudnościami.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2016

    I moved from the classic 7" Boscam 5802 diversity monitor to this one, and am generally pleased. The package includes a US A/C charger, which was missing from the original Boscam unit, and it also has a very well designed sun shade that provides good light control and doubles as a protective cover for transport. Range is comparable if not better than the old Boscam, and screen quality is similar. Note that this is not higher resolution like some of the newer monitors, but its perfectly acceptable given that most FPV cams don't put out better resolution that this can display. The built-in DVR is simple to use and very handy, but the only thing that disappoints is the frame rate quality. It looks like 20fps or at best 25fps. Its adequate to play back and see where you may have crashed, but it doesn't make for very smooth Youtube playback video of your latest and most awesome flight. Hopefully Eachine can release a firmware update to improve the frame rate. The latest update file as of this date (June 19) seems to cause more problems than it solves, so recommend you wait a few weeks while they work on it. Otherwise, great value for the money, given the build quality and all it includes. Note that the antenna connectors are the opposite of the Boscam 5802...you'll need RP-SMA male antennas to upgrade the standard whips that come with this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2018

    Доставка в Киев до двери за 13 дней. Отлично! Заказываю не впервые. В целом все работает как надо. Может прийти с поврежденным креплением солнцезащитного козырька. Лечится вклеиванием пластикового штырька на место поврежденного. Из странностей - при включении рассинхронизация изображения заставки. Ну вроде как частота строк поплыла.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2016

    I waited this parcel for a long time. And here it is! It was packed very well. The monitor is excellent. It has 40 channels, and very important thing - it has videorecorder (DVR).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2016

    Good screen, enough brightness and good reception. Replaced on antenna with a cloverleaf for indoors and replacing the other one for a patch for outdoors. A bit heavy for my flimsy mount, had to install it upside down to make it stay properly on the transmitter.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2021

    Bardzo dobry ekran, czego by brakowało, to wiedzieć, że sygnał dochodzi z anten i być w stanie nagrywać w 16/9 jest rejestrowany tylko w 4/3

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.09
    • US$23.59
    • US$125.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$9.90
    • US$115.59
    • US$21.90
    • US$25.90
    • US$64.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99