Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(518)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(518)
    • 5 Star(473)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/01/2021

    Doskonałe opakowanie, baterie wyglądają jak oryginalne. Myślę, że to był świetny wybór.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2016

    Bought them for my Eachine H8S. Everything is okay, I got what I wanted in a quiet short shipping time. I'm using them for about two weeks, batteries don't overheat, there are no problems with charging them for now. They look just like original ones, the only difference is that those bought here have yellow stripes instead of black, but it's not a problem (pic rel). I recommend this product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2016

    Все как заявлено. Доставка за 18 дней. Аккумулятор рабочий, хватает на 10 минут. Отлично!

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2018

    Заказ пришел быстро и качественно упакован! Спасибо. Рекомендую всем. Уже заказывал ранее и заказал еще.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2016

    Great product, while one battery is charging you can use the other and vice-versa. I recommend having 3/4 batteries for your drone so you can practically fly it for as long as you want.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2018

    Battery is the same size at stock battery. Great flight times and good power to the motor.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2017

    La batteria è fantastica, durabilità sensazionale, tempo di ricarica molto veloce. Un eccellente prodotto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2017

    La batteria è perfetta, un ottimo prodotto, di buona fattura, durevole. Al 100% compatibile con il drone. Ne acquisterò ancora. Grazie mille.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2017

    This battery fits perfectly on the Bayangtoys X9, as it is equivalent in capacity and dimensions of the stock one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2016

    Not sure about the quality, charged it a couple of times and it's working well. Good to have a spare to extend flying time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 523
    • Ft5 233
    • Ft6 313
    • Ft2 440
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft4 319
    • Ft2 324
    • Ft6 879
    • Ft10 303
    • Ft3 321
    • Ft17 285
    • Ft1 991
    • Ft9 306
    • Ft7 311
    • Ft26 594
    • Ft8 790
    • Ft4 319
    • Ft3 155