Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(118)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(118)
    • 5 Star(108)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • rom
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-02 14:01:55

    produtos excelente qualidade design oponente silencioso um ótimo acabamento Grande design component tudo detalhado muito lindo vale a pena o investimento

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-23 15:55:26

    The drone arrived in record time and what you receive is exactly what you order. The drone flies extremely stable if you know how to set it up and you have the latest phone. Does exactly what you would expect for your first drone.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-02 08:54:43

    nice drone real fast shipping, tumps up to Banggood I had no time to test the drone so i only can tell it looks great

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-19 02:13:49

    El control remoto tiene el control derecho que se bloquea y afecta a la estabilidad del dron. The remote control has the right control which locks and affects the stability of the drone

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-26 02:51:33

    I have purchased the Eachine EX3 through Banggood (see order number above). I was worried whether the item would arrive in time for Christmas but I needed not to worry as the shipping was as described on the website. Now with the drone… well it arrived, I took the batteries out and charged them in secret so it could be fully operational on Christmas day. It was amazing to see his little face and the excitant! The drone is of superb quality, easy to fly, the remote control is really good and

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-27 15:00:54

    super bin mehr als sehr zufrieden schnelle Lieferung guter Preis und das Produkt funktioniert einwandfrei. fünf sterne für wert und preis fünf sterne für die Qualität und fünf sterne für das aussehen danke banggood.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-09 12:53:57

    Voici 2 mois que j'essaye de joindre le service après vente. Malgré plusieurs mails, chat je n'ai toujours pas de réponse. Le paquet est arrivé cassé, la caméra filme à l'envers, une partie est cassé. A éviter absolument, ne pas acheter sur ce site.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-30 08:45:14

    Astăzi mi-a ajuns drona, sunt foarte multumim de produs, este exact ca in poze, a ajuns in termen de 3 saptamani, mai devreme decât era preconizat, nu am mai avut treaba cu vama si nu am mai plătit nimic in plus, a fost adusă de curier.Recomand cu încredere ! 🤗

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>