Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(5295)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(36)
  • All Star
    • All Star(5295)
    • 5 Star(4983)
    • 4 Star(266)
    • 3 Star(32)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/06/2016

    Today i have received this excellent product already tested i'm gonna write a small review and some questions to the dealer or the eachine. So the first thing that i realised is the package well made really protected the goggle when i'm unpacked.......blabla. First impressions with fpv is outstanding the solid video signal what i got is make me feel secured i use 2.1 lens to see more and no disortion on this google. The goggle have a small Videostrength signal icon( upper left corner) that is really helpful while flying under trees etc. The weight is not so much fully balanced feels like nothing on my head separable and easy to clean (be aware to the freshnel lens it gather scratches fast like always ) hope we can buy spare lenses etc. in case of problems. The working time is....4 hours with turn on/off so the 3.5 hours is a real number . one bad thing. It made from smooth plastic (thats good) but its hard like stone hope we could buy some faceplates . Overall for 80$ it is a really cheap but decent goggle ( ohhh pardon raceband enabled) . My question is. When we can buy spare parts ( freshnel lens faceplate googlecover for example) . I have to thank to Eachine to make FPV to cheaper hobby no need for 500EU F*t$har* to feel the comfort of the real wirelessness. And one more time where can i got spare lens? Thank you for the answer

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2017

    Eachine ev800 мне очень понравился, много функциональный, со встроенной батареей,легкий, компактный, но ... . Нет регулировки для глаз. Эту проблему я решил вот как: Взял линзу на 2.5х (из четырех она лучше всего подошла для меня ) из этого набора http://www.banggood.com/ru/4-Lens-Headband-LED-Head-Light-Magnifier-Magnifying-Glass-Loupe-p-950353.html?rmmds=mywishlist , обрезал снизу и вырезал проем для носа. Вставил в шлем и получилось СУПЕР. Ничто ничему не мешает, компактно, быстро снимается, видимость отличная.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/06/2016

    Best product at this price! I'm really happy with it. Only cons: No foam so it lays hard on your face but the ergonomy is very nice. just add a strip of foam of you choice and it's perfect. Weight is not be mentionned it is a screen of course it's à bit heavier than goggles but its not uncomfortable. And as described no av in or out and no dvr so...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2017

    This google works great, but the lens is to narrow for people that is a bit farsighted and i think even for those with "normal" sight. But this can be fixed in an very easy way. Even without some kind of permanent non-reversible modifications :-) You can just insert this cheap glasses, by unscrew and remove the temples of this glasses https://www.banggood.com/One-Piece-Rimless-Comfortable-Magnifying-Reading-Glasses-Fatigue-Relieve-Strength-1_0-1_5-2_0-2_5-3_0-3_5-4_0-p-1022897.html?rmmds=myorder Insert a bit of foam on both sides of the goggle inside the padding where it is a little space just in front of the headstrap-mounts. Then you can with ease insert the correcting glasses, by inserting one of the ends first, and push it against the foam. Then push the padding at the other side a bit aside, so you get the other end of the corrective goggle inside the padding and against the foam-piece at that end to. In my case i needed +2, and that helped me a lot to focus the video. See attached pictures, i think they explain the "mod" themselves.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2020

    Ten produkt jest ogólnie dobry, ale bądź BARDZO UWAGA do poziomu baterii, ponieważ po wyczerpaniu baterii nie będzie żadnych wyraźnych ostrzeżeń, zanim ekran stanie się całkowicie czarny bez żadnych szans na ponowne włączenie go w chwili. Straciłem drona z powodu tego, że miałem szczęście znaleźć kilometr od strefy startu, więc bądźcie ostrożni. W przeciwnym razie są: pianka nie jest wielka i ma tendencję do pojawiania się trochę czasami i przyciski są nieco mylące, patrz zdjęcie powiązane z tą recenzja. Bateria naprawdę nie jest tak długo trwała, 4 do 5 lotów max na najjaśniejsze ustawienia, które należy zawsze podkręcić do max przyczyną strasznego wycieku światła z nosa. Brak wyjścia wideo do nagrywania zewnętrznego. Podstawowy interfejs, ale wykonać zadanie i nie bardzo dobry odbiór z włączoną anteną. PROS : Bardzo dobra jakość obiektywu, dobry jasny ekran, automatyczne wyszukiwanie z zawsze na dyskretnym wyświetlaczu radia, odłączany obiektyw, aby nieco dzielić strumień fpv i ogólnie dobra jakość za cenę. Trudno polecać dla innych niż pierwsze FPV Google dla początkujących, ale to robi zadanie za cenę, jeśli chcesz rozpocząć w FPV ;) Używam ich od kilku miesięcy. Mam nadzieję, że to pomoże!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2016

    Довольно удобные, качество картинки хорошее, снимаешь переднюю часть и они становятся обычным монитором, в общем, рекомендую к покупке при ограниченном бюджете.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2017

    Really good and cheap fpv goggles. Clear image during flight. There is a comfortable sponge as upgrade on this version. As modification i changed the stock linear antenna with a mushroom antenna. But the original configuration is good too. Really happy!!! Recommended!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2017

    muy buena opción para inciar el mundo del FVP, las hay mejores? claro que si pero por el precio de estas googles tienes una excelente opcion para inciarte y disfrutar muchisimo. Solo le bajo un poco en apariencia pues me parece que la espuma que las recubre no es muy bien puesta. Super acertado la opcion de desmontar el monitor de las gafas para montarlo en un tripode, facil para compartir con otras personas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2016

    Думаю это оптимальное решение для неторопливых полётов. Шлём легкий, экран яркий и очень широкий. Глазом трудно охватить сразу всю картинку и значит не подойдет для гонок на мелких дронах.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2016

    Значительно качественнее первой версии. Картинка чёткая, работает автопоиск. Недостатки: стал тяжелее, соответственно не так комфортно в нём находиться, вполне можно былоб расположить акум на задней части головы как у валькиры и былаб хорошая развесовка. нет паралона - имеются засветы придётся дорабатывать. нет возможности регулировки линзы по расстоянию (мне по прежнему не комфортно по расстоянию, придётся что-то изобретать. Ну и малекий нюанс всё таки хочется иметь в подобных устройства DVR писалку с возможностью просмотра отснятого, чтоб можно было на месте просматреть свои ошибки или понять где упал квадр и облегчить поиск.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$26.80
    • US$69.99
    • US$384.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.69
    • US$31.50
    • US$19.90
    • US$36.29
    • US$11.95
    • US$129.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$138.59
    • US$131.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$89.99