Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1694)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(22)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1694)
    • 5 Star(1550)
    • 4 Star(105)
    • 3 Star(26)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/05/2017

    I like this quad.:) It is smaller than the E010, but I think it flies better. 4.5 minute flight times on a fully charged battery. Very stable, 3 rates, decent yaw and yaw increases with higher rates. I flew it with a 3.9 gram camera on board for 2 minutes - cut the flight time a lot. Exchangeable battery. Decent transmitter. Good LEDs

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2019

    Really fun to fly with this little quad, very responsive and controllable (and fast in mode 3). For this price, you get an awesome product. The three batteries are a good solution for the relatively short flight times.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2017

    Подобными игрушками разминаю ноги во время всеобщих перекуров в офисе (я не курю). По сравнению с другими похожими изделиями, это самое "слабое"! Почему: 1. Краска начала облезать после первого крэша (тут же сделал все фото). 2. После 3 крэша (несильный удар о стену) вышел из строя один из движков. 3. А замены на сайте нет! Вывод: Свои 5 часов в офисе мини-квадрик продержался. Но у него есть более крепкие конкуренты. Только "тройка"

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2017

    Si te gustó el Eachine E010 este E012 te va a encantar!. Es más pequeño lo cual es ideal para interiory sus led son geniales. Lleva motores de 6*12mm y batería de 200mah aunque nunca me los ha dado...Valen las baterías del jjrch20 150mah tiene polaridad invertida. Su vuelo dura unos 4min y sus 3 modos de velocidad son geniales aunque en el primero el giro sobre su eje es lento. Recomiendo esta versión sin cámara ni control de altura ya que pesa 2gr menos y tiene igual configuración.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2017

    A combination of great flight characteristics plenty of power and being virtually indestructible make this the best micro drone I've had. I'm not worried about it breaking if I crash so I can confidently fly it at full speed and do things with it I wouldn't normally dare do. Having a replaceable battery very useful especially as it's a fairly uncommon feature in ultra micro drones.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2019

    I love this mini quadcopter, his is why I've ordered it for the second time! The price is great and the quality is excellent. This time I ordered two more batteries, so that I can change them while the others are charging!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2017

    It is quite stable. The responses are great. You can fly for about 16 minutes with a charge of 45 minutes. The material used is fine and soft. It is a lot of fun for indoor flights. It is nice to have 4 spare propellers in the package. Leds are pretty strong and cute. Thank you

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2019

    Il prodotto è ottimo!!! Se siete alle prime armi e volete evitare di romperlo subito, acquistate questo è non ve ne pentirete! Molto robusto e divertente da pilotare. Se cade non si rompe, se urta contro qualcosa, le eliche non saltano perché molto ben protette! La spedizione è velocissima!!! Arrivato in circa 10 giorni!!! Sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto. link video recensione: https://bit.ly/2VL1D9H

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2019

    Il drone si presenta con un ottima cura dei dettagli e dimensioni ridottissime Il drone è già pronto all'uso, basta semplicemente inserire la batteria e le due pile stilo da 1.5 volt nel rediocomando e il gioco è fatto. La batteria ha un'autonomia che varia tra i 2 e i 4 minuti a seconda della potenza usata, per ricaricarla sono necessari circa 30 minuti e basta collegarla attraverso il connettore usb incluso nella confezione a un comune caricabatterie per smartphone. Sotto al drone sono presenti dei 4 led (2 per lato) , Verde per la "prua" e rosso per la "poppa". Il drone nel complesso considerate le ridottissime dimensioni è molto stabile in volo e si comanda facilmente con un minimo di confidenza e sensibilità sulle leve, inoltre lo si può calibrare se non è ben stabilizzato. 〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️ ✌ GIUDIZIO ✌ 〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️〰️ Come qualità e prezzo è sicuramente un ottimo acquisto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2019

    Квадрик по акции с двумя аккумуляторами за 750 рублей - просто зе бест!!! Да, он дерганый, да не держит сам высоту и прочее, но за эти деньги детям шикарное развлечение и не жалко! :) У нас в офлайн магазинах цены начинаются от вдвое большей цены и без запасного аккумулятора.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 523
    • Ft6 313
    • Ft23 036
    • Ft10 303
    • Ft28 672
    • Ft4 319
    • Ft35 570
    • Ft4 984
    • Ft29 918
    • Ft3 069
    • Ft115 029
    • Ft5 649
    • Ft8 973
    • Ft5 083
    • Ft67 487
    • Ft44 214
    • Ft4 984
    • Ft3 451