Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(156)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(156)
    • 5 Star(150)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/04/2021

    To moja druga jednostka i muszę działać świetnie! Moja pierwsza jednostka jest używana jako powtórka do mojego systemu 1.3ghz. Dzięki temu podłączeniu do linii wideo tylko ja mogę nadać sygnał w 5,8 dla tych, którzy chcą zobaczyć film z lotu, ale nie mają 1.3ghz vrx. Dużym plusem tego vtx jest fakt, że ma slot na micro SDcard, i można go zmienić z 25mw do 200mw. Idealne dla mikro Fpv skrzydła lub budowy. Zamierzam też zamienić antenę na coś lepszego, ale na przyszłość złącze ipex lub mmcx będą bardzo doceniane, ponieważ ich jest wiele odpowiednich anten, które wzmocnią ten mały vtx

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2017

    I have immediately tested it on a 2S custom designed and 3D printed brushed micro fpv racer quad and it performed great! https://vimeo.com/221064567 The quad became a bit too heavy with the additional 6g weight and also needs some fine tuning on the PID's since I have put it on. The DTX03 picture quality is great, it doesn't have any flashes, stripes or noise. The audio quality is also great! Finally I can hear the motors for proper PID tuning and also it is more fun to watch the recorded videos back. This transmitter can become super hot in short time so avoid leaving it powered for longer time mainly on 200mW! The switchable 0, 25, 50, 200mW power is working properly. I could feel range differences between the settings. Also I have found no shadowing to other channels so I could see the picture only at the channel where I set the vtx to. I have uploaded some photos to see how it could fit on my quad. I could put it only on the top plate. The final conclusion is that this is a very nice product and is required for most micro users but on 1S coreless I think it will make the quad overweighted and will loose flyability, on 2S coreless it is flyable but the quad looses agility and also flight time reduced from 5 to 3 minutes on 50mW. Also take proper check on your 5V regulator as this can take a massive amount of power and can put your drone to failsafe or reboot in the air. From my 1 day experience I think this is mostly suitable for at least 2S brushless micro drone.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2018

    Quite impressive ,This little unit gives out a very clear picture and noise free, and is small enough to mount on most quadcopters for FPV filming. The setting up was difficult, beware of instruction wiring, it shows usual video colours, yellow, red and black, but in the instructions shows different colours. The Banggood images provided above show the correct wiring. Luckily, for me, and probably others , it seems even if you wire it up wrong with these 3 wires , it wont damage the unit ! This item does need Class 10 SD card to work, otherwise the indicator LED will just stay Solid ON rather than flash showing that recording is in progress. It also runs hot (uses almost 1Amp power on the 200mw setting, check your power supply can cope ! ) , Ive refrained from covering this in heat shrink to allow better cooling, and mounted it with free air flow. To get the on screen set up display, the red and black of the x3 wire harness need connecting to a Screen via cable not VTX. this is awkward. Considering the size, price and image quality i rate this unit highly although clearly there are plenty improvements possible

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/05/2018

    Esto es una grabadora de vídeo con tres formatos, junto con un transmisor de vídeo ajustable 25/50/200 mW. IMPORTANTE tener en cuenta que no lleva cámara, la idea es ponerle una cámara BUENA para hacer FPV y poder grabar sin usar una cámara de acción adicional. Se puede alimentar al drone o con una batería de estas de 1S por ejemplo. Contento con la compra.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2017

    Great little vtx with video recorder fits perfectly between the two top plates on the Realacc 130. You just need to to cut out a slot on the side for the SD card. l soldered a UFL fitting on the camera so l could easily replace the antenna. The one that comes with it is good but bends easy in a crash.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/05/2017

    Switchable VTX with DVR for this price is very interesting. My full review is here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2889805-Review-of-Eachine-DTX03-5-8G-72CH-Switchable-VTX-w-Audio-DVR

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2020

    Proszę zwrócić uwagę na kodowanie kolorów w opisie. Przetestowałem go krótko. Nagrywanie bez problemów. Długi zasięg (więcej niż 10 m) Jeszcze nie testowałem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2017

    I use it for a 220 quad, It is light and with 200 mW it has a range of about 700 metres. It works properly and without delay because the video signal is sent to the transmitter before sending it to the DVR. I usually modified it with a piece of coaxial cable of 4 cm to elevate the four lobe antenna and get more range. Be careful that there is no video camera in the unit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2018

    Quite impressive ,This little unit gives out a very clear picture and noise free, and is small enough to mount on most quadcopters for FPV filming. The setting up was difficult, beware of instruction wiring, it shows usual video colours, yellow, red and black, but in the instructions shows different colours. The Banggood images provided above show the correct wiring. Luckily, for me, and probably others , it seems even if you wire it up wrong with these 3 wires , it wont damage the unit ! This item does need Class 10 SD card to work, otherwise the indicator LED will just stay Solid ON rather than flash showing that recording is in progress. It also runs hot (uses almost 1Amp power on the 200mw setting, check your power supply can cope ! ) , Ive refrained from covering this in heat shrink to allow better cooling, and mounted it with free air flow. To get the on screen set up display, the red and black of the x3 wire harness need connecting to a Screen via cable not VTX. this is awkward. Considering the size, price and image quality i rate this unit highly although clearly there are plenty improvements possible

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/12/2017

    Esto es una grabadora de video con tres formatos, el mas alto es 1280x720 junto con un transmisor de video ajustable 0/25/50/200 mW. Funciona bien, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrase a los menus de la grabadora y reproductor de video. A mi no me costo mucho porque tenia unas gafas Eachine VRD2 pro y los menus son los mismos, vamos que es la misma grabadora. Tener en cuenta que no lleva camara, la idea es ponerle una camara de FPV y te ahorras llevar una camara de alta definicion. El transmisor de video llega mas alla de 700 metros. Para configurar la grabadora se necesita conectar su salida a una pantalla de video analogico, yo utilizo un segundo transmisor de 5.8GHz y las gafas de FPV para configurarla. Buena compra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.29
    • US$15.39
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$20.78
    • US$109.89
    • US$18.69
    • US$63.99
    • US$53.89
    • US$20.85
    • US$15.29
    • US$9.89
    • US$11.54
    • US$404.24
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.79
    • US$519.00
    • US$88.99