Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(758)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(23)
  • All Star
    • All Star(758)
    • 5 Star(697)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/01/2017

    I thought I might have to return it after a day of frustration, but after doing some research and persistence I was finally successful. For those who have the FlySky FS-I6 AFHDS 2A transmitters, follow the PDF instructions provided on this site until you get to step "3. Binding Procedure" a) On my FS-I6 it shows AFHDS 2A (On/Off). I selected "Off", which I assume selects AFHDS, and not AFHDS 2A. b) Then follow the rest of the procedures and your transmitter will show "RxBinding" as you power it on with the binding jumpers connected. Watch the flashing green LEDs on the board. When it shows solid green, you are now successful, even though your transmitter still displays "RxBinding". Power off your receiver and beecore, and when you power them up again, you should be good to go!

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2016

    From the CLI dump, this is the version info # version # Cleanflight/SPRACINGF3EVO 1.13.0 Jun 6 2016 / 00:03:29 (a77bc76) I have yet to solder power and fly it. Will be flashing betaflight

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2016

    Board fits e010 except one screw will not fit other than that it fits and works great!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2017

    Nice plate do upgrade inductrix. Cleanflight instaled. You can upload betaflight without solder boot pins. Because in tiny whoop 1/10 of gram is inportant here is the weight. Weight is 2.8g.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2017

    This flight controller is prefect if you are looking to step your tiny whoop game up to the next level. It allows you to take an E010 or E010S frame (or probably blade inductrix frame also) and 6mm motors and go fly some acro! The board has plug ins for the motors so no excessive soldering, just the power and the camera. I got the Flysky version of the board because I have a Turnigy Evolution and it was incredibly easy to bind. I plugged in the board to the computer and betaflight was already installed, nice! (note here is the only con I can think of for the board, the position of the micro usb plug required that I remove a prop to plug into the computer, this is why the 4 stars for appearance) Anyway, I built mine with some fancy gold 73,000 RPM motors with the 3 blade props but I think the purple racestar 67000 RPM ones from banggood would be plenty. I also suggest using a JST PH2.0 connector rather than the one they provide because I think the best batteries are the Nitro Nectar HV 4.35V 250mah 30/60c that they now have a copy of on here that I am going to try out as well. Set up and build was pretty easy even though this was my first time trying it. I did cut down the rubber standoffs to make the mounting easier, other than that it was simple. And it flies great! I need to practice my acro skills though, haha oh FYI my finished build is 21g with no battery For the price this has got the be the best value around! Oh an dont forget to disarm asap after a crash!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/09/2017

    Works very good now. The instruction manual is out of date and only marginally helpful. Has a bind button. The installed spracing_f3_evo firmware was full of bugs. Flashed the latest (3.1.7) and it's fixed.Unfortunately, the configuration will be empty/defaults which means starting from scratch (or copy a saved config.). Flies okay with the default Betaflight PIDs. I may spend some time fine tuning afterwards. Board doesn't have a BEC for the camera. Camera shares the current directly from the battery connection. The placement of the USB connector is awkward and that is the only complaint I have. This board is lavishly endowed with LEDs. Easy to see the direction flying line of site. The FCB (and FPV camera) are soft mounted with the included rubbers and screws. I'm using LiPo batteries with micro connectors so the included connector went unused. 66000 rpm (no load) motors. 220mAh 45C LiPo battery. 6 minute flights. It weighs 20.1g

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2016

    It works good. You need to change the settings in the fc because the rates and the pids are way of. To bind it to the frsky, you need to connect the very tiny solderpads. I soldered 2 wires on them to connect and removed them after the the fc was bind. Acro works just like airmode, One problem, I can't flash it to an other version. As i flash it, it looses connection to the com port. I must unplug i and reconnect it so the pc sees the fc again. Any way to solve this or is something wrong with my fc?

    Komentarze (5)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2017

    Had a previous version which you had to short circuit 2 points in order to bind it. Thank goodness for a bind button on this current version. Works flawlessly with my Turnigy Evolution and flies great.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2017

    FC looks very good. Packed in a box and antistatic paket. USB cable, power cable with connector and mounting screws with adsorbers are included in package. PCB and soldering quality is great. Succesfuly paired with FlySky FS-I6X in AFHDS 2A Mode. Succesfuly connected to Betaflight. Stock version of BF is 3.1.0 Target SPRASINGF3EVO. Succesfuly updated to BF v.3.1.7. There is a little assimetry of transmiiter channels and little jitter in midpoints. It can be corrected with transmitter calibration.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2017

    Received this board months ago but left it to sit on a shelf. feature set is exactly what I wanted. I have not been able to use it. board powers and binds giving a solid green light but has no function in betaflight. my board is the 2A version and has a bind button. the PDF instructions for Flysky do not match my item. https://youtu.be/mY9808_KBDg

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.20
    • US$165.99
    • US$8.04
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.69
    • US$23.59
    • US$1.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$59.99