Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1820)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(11)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1820)
    • 5 Star(1763)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-10-22 07:41:33

    sorun yok sağlam geldi

    Komentarze
  • Tomek73
    DE
    2020-05-23 10:13:55

    Ein guter Transmitter bisschen gross geraten aber dieser ist nicht für 3 Zoll copter gedacht. Ich benutze die Firefly Q6 somit entfällt die zweite camera. Die Reichweite ist gut mir ist aber die Durchdringung wichtiger. Sehr gut für größere Flieger.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-25 13:01:08

    Excellent lead time. I haven't tested it yet.

    Komentarze
  • IVRI
    NL
    2020-03-18 13:46:53

    Very good transmitter.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-04 06:15:24

    perfeito testei assim que chegou muito fácil de instalar e de boa qualidade compatível com vários receptores de vídeo recomendo

    Komentarze
  • Gimaza
    IT
    2020-01-20 08:14:04

    Arrivato in poco tempo se si pensa che stato ordinato dalla Cina. Prodotto come da descrizione fa il suo lavoro senza tante pretese.

    Komentarze
  • Bare
    US
    2019-10-19 19:25:24

    Great gizmos for the money!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-15 07:54:35

    good. warking fine.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-15 20:22:02

    This is a really nice looking transmitter. I’m using on a 3DR X8+ which is a very powerful UAV with 8 motor s, capable of lifting a kilo, do doze is not important. with that said, it is still quite compact for it abilities and power output. I have not used it yet, but I think it will work out well for me. thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-28 09:38:31

    Ürün elime 15 günde ulaştı. Kutunun içinden sert bir sünger malzeme ile çıkyor. Altında gerekli bağlantı kablosu ve bir de 5.8Ghz çubuk anten bulunuyor. Ancak bu tip antenler genelde uzun menzile ulaşamadığı için ekstradan dys markasının 5.8Ghz mashroom antenini almanızı öneririm. Ürünün çalışma gerilimi 6-15V arası ve ısınma sorunu yok.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft4,965
    • Ft5,589
    • Ft7,142
    • Ft4,135
    • Ft4,051
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft2,951
    • Ft4,635
    • Ft9,246
    • Ft3,414
    • Ft5,900
    • Ft27,647
    • Ft5,900
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft30,443
    • Ft4,036
    • Ft68,037