Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(245)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(245)
    • 5 Star(239)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • elecat
    FR
    2019-11-19 08:31:58

    Perfect, works as expected. Don't forget to use a 3.3V Serial adapter to upload the sketch, 5V won't damage the board but upload will fail. Once data is uploaded, I had to power the board thru 5V pin. If powering with 3.3V, it starts but fails to initialize camera. I made a little proto board to easily plug USB/serial adapter and USB power, and with a jumper to enable programmation mode (GPIO0 to ground), cf attached pictures

    Komentarze (1)
  • Martyn
    GB
    2020-02-03 11:00:37

    The shipping time (5 days to UK) was excellent. I managed to get it working OK using this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MicAM_A0_lU But I cannot get the camera to focus. It seems to be fixed - I cannot turn the lens I placed a spectacle lens in front and it improves a little - but is is not usable I attach two images, they show a word document on the left and the camera's out of focus view on the right the second image is using a spectacle lens to try to improve the focus

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-10-29 20:02:01

    I cannot get it to work, I can use it without the camera but when I try with the camera I cannot get it to work as a web camera. The ESP refuses to communicate with the camera although the camera seems to be recognized. If you decide to use the antenna that came with it you will need to move the resistance near the SMA connector. My module came setup for the on board antenna.

    Komentarze
  • boris81
    AU
    2020-04-28 09:27:06

    What a great little module. Currently setting up as a timelapse camera - what a breeze. Don't forget to grab a FTDI programmer - if you don't already have one (There is no onboard USB port.) and a micro SD card for onboard Storage of your photos.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-23 21:41:01

    purchased 3 such modules .... I hope that the antennas boost the wifi range ..... apart from that can the camera module be upgraded ??

    Komentarze
  • Krishna
    IN
    2020-01-17 07:27:28

    Good product. Just received. hope it works well.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-08 03:30:48

    I ordered the version with the external antenna and the module had that micro 0ohm resistor already connecting the U.FL connector. For that I am very happy!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-11 04:33:25

    ESP32 plate with camera and antenna. A USB to TTL converter is required to program. I have the converter and I have already tried it and it works perfectly.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-06 09:56:07

    Exelent build quality. Works as described. To use supplied external antena, need to move jumper with soldering iron.

    Komentarze
  • ssv9996
    RU
    2019-12-04 11:08:29

    Доставка за 21 день.Трек отслеживался полностью.Все целое и работает.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft2,029
    • Ft935
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft622
    • Ft1,029
    • Ft778
    • Ft1,029
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft1,404
    • Ft4,014
    • Ft1,716
    • Ft1,029