Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(208)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(208)
    • 5 Star(204)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-19 08:31:58

    Perfect, works as expected. Don't forget to use a 3.3V Serial adapter to upload the sketch, 5V won't damage the board but upload will fail. Once data is uploaded, I had to power the board thru 5V pin. If powering with 3.3V, it starts but fails to initialize camera. I made a little proto board to easily plug USB/serial adapter and USB power, and with a jumper to enable programmation mode (GPIO0 to ground), cf attached pictures

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-03 11:00:37

    The shipping time (5 days to UK) was excellent. I managed to get it working OK using this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MicAM_A0_lU But I cannot get the camera to focus. It seems to be fixed - I cannot turn the lens I placed a spectacle lens in front and it improves a little - but is is not usable I attach two images, they show a word document on the left and the camera's out of focus view on the right the second image is using a spectacle lens to try to improve the focus

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-29 20:02:01

    I cannot get it to work, I can use it without the camera but when I try with the camera I cannot get it to work as a web camera. The ESP refuses to communicate with the camera although the camera seems to be recognized. If you decide to use the antenna that came with it you will need to move the resistance near the SMA connector. My module came setup for the on board antenna.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-17 07:27:28

    Good product. Just received. hope it works well.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-23 17:12:45

    Received in good order and on time. I love when you guys use Buffalo logistic, they are quick. I haven't tested it but looks good so far.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-17 14:54:11

    already connected

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-31 09:26:16

    Module ESP32 avec caméra et WIFI. Tout est intégré dans un si petit module. C'est quand même incroyable !

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-11 04:33:25

    ESP32 plate with camera and antenna. A USB to TTL converter is required to program. I have the converter and I have already tried it and it works perfectly.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>