Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1866)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1866)
    • 5 Star(1813)
    • 4 Star(52)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-02 06:47:07

    I love this camera!! It is small and yet powerfull enouth to be the base for countless projects. I was also able to adapt a M12 lens holder to it that can support fisheye and tele lense's giving a supersharp image in the specific application you need. Mauro

    Komentarze (4)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-30 02:52:00

    Working, used with Arduino ide and HA, ESPhome, I have power It with 3,3 DC directly, problems with 5vdc. Antenna is default wired for external using smd resistor. I used an external aerial for better fps speed.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-01 16:25:37

    Bien. hay que tener en cuenta que tiene el puente para usar antena externa no la integrada en placa.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-16 13:14:24

    this order also I paid 27 dhs extra why ??????? I want back this money please

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-28 21:20:52

    kandhan k

    Komentarze (5)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-01 03:43:19

    Working good! :)

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-20 02:27:29

    Very super product! I ordered two pieces works great both. Easy installation, space-saving, versatile application! You need a FT232 USB for programming where you need to set it to 3.3V for programming. After installation, it is advisable to supply with an external 5V voltage! Fast shipping, good seller!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-04 18:11:48

    Um plaquinha poderosa, facil de instalar a camera e de fazer up na ide arduino, funcionando muito bem, poderia vir com entrada usb, oq facilitaria ainda mais seu uso.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 234  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>