Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(119)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(119)
    • 5 Star(116)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/07/2021

    Great product, Is reliable and easy to fly, and forgiving. The instructions are well written. Tough and very stable. I Will recommend it to my friends and people like you reading. Would make a very good FPV Airplane too! The pictures I have provided are before the stickers were put on.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2021

    Zamówiłam moje jakieś 2 miesiące temu. Ten samolot jest droższy niż obecnie, ale gdy otworzysz pudełko i sprawdzisz zawartość, od razu zobaczysz dlaczego. Jakość jest ponadprzeciętna. Wykorzystuje najwyższej jakości sprzęt, takie jak złącza śrubowe. Bardzo gładkie / szybkie serwo, a układ napędowy jest zaskakująco silny jak na swój rozmiar. Ja swoją zrobiłem w FPV i naprawdę lubię nim latać. Zrobiłem własne oprawy do aparatów, które również wykorzystują śruby mocujące skrzydło. Jest reklamowany jako trener, ale lata o wiele lepiej niż trener. Wykonuje pętle, rolki, kubańskie i odwrócony lot łatwo. Ten mały silnik jest dość potężny i sprawia, że charakterystyczny „jak komśto" dźwięk przy dużej przepustnicy, który po prostu dodaje uroku tego samolotu zdecydowanie polecam. Moi przyjaciele zobaczyli moje i teraz także zamówili swoje.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2021

    Kupiłem te dwa samoloty do latania tymi samolotami i działają bardzo dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2019

    Wow, very nice model airplane. It took two weeks to arrive even though I used AirExpress. I was a little concerned that it would arrive in one piece due to the length of delivery time, however, it made the trip with no bruises. It is very well packed in foam and the parts a packed in bubble wrap. Assembly is just a snap with very few parts count. Mine tends to balance tail heavy and I've had to add 1/2 oz of lead to the nose with a Turnigy 2200 3s. Flying this mode is easier than flying a sailplane. As far as construction, I had an issue with the horizontal stabilizer spar being too long. That is not really a problem and a quick cut of 1.1 cm solved the issue. Just be careful cutting the Carbin Fiber spar so it will not splinter. The hardest part was programming my Taranis but my template took care of that and the plane was ready to fly with decals in around 30 minutes. Overall I would consider this a beginners model and will be a fun intermediate plane for someone with a trainer under there belt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/05/2019

    Отлично упакован,что указывает на достойный бренд. Модель дошла с минимальными повреждениями ( на 1 мм смята задняя кромка крыла она длину 20 мм). Модель выполнена очень качественно. Спасибо Banggood! Igor

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    My plane came this morning !!!!🤩😍😎🤫😇 happy guy ... the propeller dinged the wing outboard of the servo right by the hinge... looks great, want to fly soon... needing batteries and charger for the airplane.. awesome kit wicked small servos ..thanks BG love the ship !!!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2019

    Great little aircraft with landing gear. This model is super easy and fast to assemble. Landing gear is great for all runway surfaces. I made this an FPV aircraft. Nice to have FPV with landing gear for a real flight experience. This is a must in your hangar! https://youtu.be/2RNG6y53xwQ

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2019

    The best trainer plane. Fly confident with this even without a flight controller.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • asafh7
    IL
    27/04/2019

    Wow perfect product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2020

    Uwielbiam to. Świetny samolot, łatwy w lataniu. Przesyłka była szybka.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft31 237
    • Ft33 399
    • Ft57 791
    • Ft17 629
    • Ft23 169
    • Ft49 299
    • Ft80 769
    • Ft48 136
    • Ft19 339
    • Ft42 656
    • Ft24 216
    • Ft14 247
    • Ft23 308
    • Ft21 189
    • Ft25 128
    • Ft21 189
    • Ft26 006
    • Ft273 059