Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(79)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(79)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/12/2020

    Zgodnie z ogłoszeniem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2017

    Die Erfahrungen von Tourmente kann ich bestätigen: Die schwarze Seite ist leitfähig (ca. 150 kOhm Widerstand zwischen beiden Seiten mit angedrücktem Kupferblech) während die grüne Seite auf meinem DVM keine feststellbare Leitfähigkeit aufweist. Ich habe das Problem des Anschlusses mit einem Stück Messingblech, Lötöse und einer 4,8 mm Niete gelöst. Zwischen zwei derartigen Kontakten an zwei Ecken der Matte messe ich jetzt zuverlässig einen Widerstand von 230 kOhm.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2017

    Well, this item work. Green layer - protect and hard. Black - for static electricity. Here are the photos: 1) 12,17v battery Next i put coins to check Ω and V: 2) with coins i got 11.57V with strong contact 3) STRONG contact with coins on BLACK surface gives 780kΩ 4) good contact gives 5.1MΩ 5) and easy pressure gives 16.6MΩ It mean what here is REAL electrim foam. But if you want to start to work with, you need to connect this mat with GROUD using electric cord with (just look some images in web and DIY).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2017

    I purchased this mat for my desk and I quite pleased. The mat works great. When first arrived, it was very rigid and would not stay flat. Over time and as the product comes sits at room temperature, it eventually flattens out just fine. Very nice mat for the price. Better than working of your bench table top.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2019

    Do not underestimate how smelly this mat is out of the box... even my kids complained about the smell and they're happy walking around all day with poo in their pants... However, after smell has dissipated; very happy with quality of mat. May or may not be antistatic, no idea how to check.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/05/2019

    Very fast shipping! Eight days to arrive in France... Good quality product. Will deal again from this seller and Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2017

    plutôt moyen

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2019

    Good product . Good Quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2017

    Well, it doesn't look beautiful but it does the job. My VC97 shows 0,5 MOhm which is enough to dissipate the charge.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2019

    Ok. Not tested

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft8 889
    • Ft3 055
    • Ft7 208
    • Ft4 159
    • Ft5 241
    • Ft1 963
    • Ft13 245
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft3 242
    • Ft33 688
    • Ft16 516
    • Ft6 224
    • Ft27 529
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft32 773
    • Ft7 827