Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(155)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(155)
    • 5 Star(145)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/08/2020

    Świetny aparat, 90°

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2019

    Very good product from the ESCAM upgraded camera that has made me a few days harder to upgrade my camera firmware and plays on all versions of MOZILA - CHROME - IE explorer support H264 and H 265 and many other configurations RECOMMEND value in this price

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2019

    Received in good condition after ~ 3 weeks. Setup process is a bit complicated and can only be done trough Internet Explorer.... Overall quality of image is very good, IR leds are efficient at night, camera is stable, does not crash.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2019

    This is the second camera I buy the video quality is amazing and with the recorder of the ESCAM PVR 208 easy to set up and use the image quality is great and at an excellent price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2019

    de instructie bij de camera is summier , veel zoekwerk, maar toch gelukt. EERST OP ROUTER IP ADRES ZOEKEN dan vast zetten. vervolgens in google chrome extensions IE Tab invoeren Dan werkt het!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2019

    All 3 cameras work fine. Camera body is made from metal with good water protection seals. Video quality is acceptable for the price. Best results with h.265 encoding, variable bitrate, gamma 1_6 and 3DNR at Max. Have to test them with NVR with Onvif.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2020

    Ta kamera zainstalowana i działa bez zarzutu, tylko w Google ghrome ie tab instaluje. Działa również dobrze na NAS.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2019

    Average delivery time. Aeeye is a very basic app. Needs to be worked on. Most advanced features work only if you use an Escam nvr. Camera has a good built quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2020

    Doskonały obraz, jakość zmiany podstawy, obejmuje śruby i klucz alen do ich naprawy. To trochę skomplikowane, aby pobrać oprogramowanie do wyszukiwania internetu, aby je skonfigurować. Odporne na zewnątrz

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2019

    All ok perfect

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft8,018
    • Ft13,158
    • Ft7,124
    • Ft5,766
    • Ft23,753
    • Ft8,481
    • Ft3,236
    • Ft10,795
    • Ft9,160
    • Ft4,316
    • Ft5,550
    • Ft9,561
    • Ft3,699
    • Ft9,870
    • Ft27,764
    • Ft8,944
    • Ft95,639