Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(99)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(99)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/01/2021

    Ładny miernik VU użyłem ich w moim projekcie ampliferowym. Zobacz wyniki badań.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2018

    Easy DIY kit, 1 hour of fun to build. Good PCB, a delight to solder. No missing parts, even the cable to your MP3 cable is supplied. Works the first time and very stable signal. Warning check the 2 diodes with a tester, they are easy to mix and then it doesn't work.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2017

    This is a kit to mount a small FM stereo transmitter. Looking at the components and the circuit is of good quality. I still have to assemble it but still without paper instructions is very simple because all the values of the components are printed on the circuit. Great to send music in your house to listen to your radio. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2018

    More than a toy. A very good PCB. Download and consult the instructions. Mount the pieces offered in the parcel and have the surprise of having a private FM transmitter. Works well and respects preset frequencies. I did not test it with an external signal, I only used the microphone offered and glued on the PCB. Thank you BANGGOOD

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2019

    This kit went together well and was fun to build. I am able to receive the broadcasted music throughout my home without any issues. I am delighted it went well and works well. Very happy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2019

    It took 34 days to reach the parcel

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2019

    Placa bem feita, mas não funcionou, mesmo com montagem cuidadosa. Acredito que deveria ter testado os componentes antes da montagem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2019

    Its good but much smaller than I thought. took one month to ship. CN warehouse is in china than shipped on a boat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2018

    Haven't completed the build at the time of writing this, but all the components are there and the PCB is of high quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2019

    VEI tudo certinho

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft7,520
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft3,417
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft10,256
    • Ft15,044
    • Ft15,852
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft6,152
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft7,178
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft2,391
    • Ft2,733