Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-25 07:29:16

    Arrivato in 10 giorni. pacco senza alcun difetto, imballaggio buono. il drone è veramente divertente, resistente e pratico da usare

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-25 03:50:16

    reçu très vite

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-11 07:28:55

    drone perfetto per iniziare fpv. imballaggio impeccabile e consegnato entro la data comunicata all'ordine.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-29 04:58:03

    I'm so glad you arrived. High quality set.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-28 02:38:34

    This is a super good beginner kit to get into fpv but one Thing i really didnt thought of was how difficult it acually is to fly it in acro mode. Even after the first 25 batterys it was still quite difficult but its makin gmore and more fun every time I use it. But really you defenetly Need to buy extra batterys otherwise you wont be even able to learn it properly. And maybea the shipping in my case was Kind of bad but in my case it took exactly one month to arrive. I orderd on the 27April and it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-14 08:50:05

    brilliant little bag of fun. buy extra batteries. no really. get extra batteries. straight from the box and I was flying in 10 mins. well, I say flying. I was understanding how much I have to learn. But everything is here in a tidy little carry case. I don’t know enough to tell you that it’s perfect or will win races, but it’s easy and fun. and with the two sizes of battery you’ve got just a few more options for how to fly.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-20 14:31:34

    é perfetto!!! premetto che è il mio primo drone e sono un vecchietto. funziona tutto alla grande!!! consigli: carica le batterie prima di metterlo in funzione (batterie del drone , del radiocomando e del visore). il carica batterie ti avverte con la luce verde accesa che la batteria è scarica. quando si spegne la luce verde ,puoi staccare la batteria dal caricatore e agganciarla al drone. scarica da internet il programma "betaflight" e aggancia il drone al tuo computer con la porta

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-21 09:13:21

    perfetto

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>