Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(355)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(355)
    • 5 Star(337)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • muu739
    JP
    2020-08-04 01:38:43

    この機体をBANGGOODで買うのももう3台目です。何故こんなにこの機体にハマったかというとnaked goproを載せてもガンガン飛ばせる事と他のマイクロドローンで多数保有してる1sリポバッテリーが使える為です。何度購入してもハズレもなくまだまだこの機体を買い足す予定です!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-22 12:14:36

    So at first glance this is a wonderful little quad but upon opening the box and inspection I did notice one thing that struck me as concerning.. one of the motors was sticky. it would act as if the bell was bent and would catch on rotation. thankfully I have tools to bend things like that and figured out what needed to be bent. asside from that I threw the craft on BetaFlight and ran some tests. everything works perfectly. I will be updating my review as soon as I get my transmitter and fly this

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-16 22:55:38

    so pleased with this. my first open prop coming from whoops. learning acro and has power for days lol. with vtx at 200mw I still get 5 mins of flight time with 550mah batteries. added runcam nano 2 camera, akk backpack vtx, emax nano antenna, fli14+ rx

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-13 06:56:59

    To call this a beginner quad is a bit misleading I ordered this as my 1st quad thinking all I had to do was bind it to my radio and go. However that's not the case you have to take a crash course in computer programming and watch hours of YouTube videos just to figure out how to connecte to Beta flight and program it to actually fly. All in all it is a great little quad with plenty of power for any beginner in an urban area and the durability seems to be amazing

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-01-03 05:30:47

    È il secondo che prendo. Un drone che consiglio a tutti di avere. Divertentissimo. Con alcuni upgrade senza svenarsi tanto ( fra vtx, cam, ricevente e pezzi in tpu non più di 40 euro ) si arriva a moltiplicare esponenzialmente sia il range del radiocomando ( 1.5km dichiarati da frsky xm+ ) che quello della vtx ( sono arrivato tranquillamente a 700 metri senza perdere segnale ). Ho sostituito poi quando ho distrutto la cam originale con una Runcam Nano 2 usando dei mount in tpu prestampati. Ora

    Komentarze
  • rednef
    AU
    2020-03-13 19:52:01

    If you’re thinking of getting a toothpick style quad and see this at a good price grab it, you won’t be disappointed. It came in a nice carry case with a spare set of props, batteries and charger. It is so light and quiet you can take it anywhere, but its still an outdoor quad you can freestyle or even zip around a track with it, surprisingly fast and a lot of fun. It flies great on the supplied batteries but I converted mine to an XT30 for convenience. The camera and VTX could be better but

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 14:37:12

    Great beginner quad or a toothpick you can fly just about anywhere. I still have a blast in small areas and in the wide open. I did replace the camera, reciever and VTX so I could get more range and a better video when flying. This quad is great fun and decent quality out of the box. The stock tune is great out of the box.

    Komentarze
  • ossum
    ZA
    2019-11-14 07:43:19

    I honestly could not be happier with this little beast. It is a joy to fly, and so far has proven to be tough as nails, which is great for me! The only minor downside is the camera and VTX are not great, but that is common across almost all RTF micro drones. Take a look at my review after a hard month of test flights: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4ktWkbidFE

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-20 03:16:17

    This quad is excellent. Easy to fly... lots of fun. Buy some extra batteries and you are good to go.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-09 17:56:14

    Mon premier Drone FPV, première impression très bonne. Blindé en FrSky D8 sur ma Jumper T16 Pro. Parcontre je n'ai pas trouvé le mode d'emploi du chargeur fourni avec... Une fois les lipo en charge les voyants sont en vert fixe, quand n'est il une fois charger ? je decouvrirais dans 1h... :-)

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22,844
    • Ft23,635
    • Ft26,787
    • Ft29,938
    • Ft37,814
    • Ft34,665
    • Ft34,662
    • Ft32,765
    • Ft24,896
    • Ft69,016
    • Ft26,153
    • Ft26,787
    • Ft56,722
    • Ft28,047
    • Ft34,350
    • Ft23,320
    • Ft37,814
    • Ft2,833