Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • tomter
    SI
    2016-08-05 10:51:44

    This is the best motor for 20€ that costs. The build quality is great, the product has a product authenticity sticker that proves its originality.

    Komentarze
  • Frode
    NO
    2018-08-27 06:57:41

    Haven't tested it yet, but it rolls smooth, and has the option of fitting Your propeller to either end using one of the supplied adapters.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-12 03:21:03

    great big motor voor airplane

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-02 19:06:35

    The Emax GT series of motor are excellent I have had several over the past 2 years. The last one I bought through Banggood, turned out to have a fault, after informing Banggood they sent a replacement immediately. Brilliant after sales service and customer care. I will continue to use Banggood for all my future RC hobby purchases, thanks Banggood you have made me a customer for life 5 stars. The replacement motor arrived in Just 10 days, that's better than some delivery services I have had in the

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-21 06:35:03

    Received my motor once again excellent delivery service. I fitted the motor with great expectations as I am a great fan of EMax motors. I fitted it in my plane checked the motor rotation and set off to my local club to try it out. The plane taxied out from the pits onto the runway. I increased the throttle for take off but the plane suddenly slowed down and I had no throttle response. my self and some fellow fliers checked everything over ie battery esc and transmitter/receiver. The onl thing I could

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-29 03:58:03

    Tutto ok ottimo motore per 3 celle e modelli fino a 2 Kg, fatto bene e con buonissime prestazioni

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-18 14:10:28

    Bonjour. C'est une marque que j’achète souvent, j'en suis très comptant.

    Komentarze
  • Didier
    FR
    2020-10-18 00:58:13

    reçu rapidement , moteur conforme à mes attentes

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-01 16:29:37

    arrivati grazie prima del tempo

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 04:33:36

    TODO OK

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,905
    • Ft7,387
    • Ft1,270
    • Ft2,997
    • Ft935
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft641
    • Ft6,289
    • Ft951
    • Ft3,104
    • Ft804
    • Ft338
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft3,927
    • Ft2,675
    • Ft1,061
    • Ft1,474
    • Ft5,657