Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-10-03 02:38:59

    i'll use that motor to power my rc glider it comes without any accessory like bullet connectors and prop adapter...

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-22 04:39:41

    i use this one on a trainer plane 650 gramars including battery! i use 3s (11,1v 2200mah) with 30 amp esc and 8*6 and 9*6 prop APC type and the plane have lot of power!! the base of the motor have two screws that holds the rest of the motor, you should use some lockcite (or equal) type of screw glue to these two screws! nice quality and performance!

    Komentarze
  • Sack1
    US
    2015-12-28 10:10:19

    As others have observed, this little gem of a motor is perfect for powering up foamies and other lite aircraft. In my case I used it to replace the OE brushed and geared power system of a foam airplane, an Ares Gamma 370. I mounted it with a stick mount, attached a 20 amp ESC and was off and flyin'! I originally flew on a 3S LiPo and 7" prop but found the plane a little too fast for its design as it became twitchy. I now am back to 2S and a 9" prop and all is good. It's a relaxed flight but with great

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-09 16:47:54

    Crashtest Hobby recommends this motor as one of the power systems for their Assasin flying wing. I have found it a light weight, compact motor for several of my models. The power to weight ratio is very good. The set screws tend to work loose unless secured with Loctite or similar compound.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-02 00:51:45

    Недорогой и не такой тяжёлый как моторы 2212, купил для zeta 84, что бы не двигать мотораму,

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-03 07:42:38

    These little power houses work wonderful. My only complaint is the shaft bends now and then. so if you are running these it would be a good idea the trim the shaft a just a little problem solved.

    Komentarze
  • Flier
    GB
    2016-02-17 05:43:58

    A great little motor at a great price. I have started to use this type of motor on my smaller planes and this example gives great performance from a modest cost.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-19 07:40:19

    This is one of the best of EMAX motors I have ever bought. Currently it runs 3S battery, but after few hours of flight I am going to run on 4S battery.

    Komentarze
  • DSu21
    SG
    2018-12-18 19:50:49

    Motors received in good condition. Nicely priced good product. Reasonable shipping time. Received around 2 weeks from order.

    Komentarze
  • mikey
    US
    2018-04-23 12:19:44

    Bought 2 of these, so I don't have to wait 3 weeks for a "spare" (in case I crash and break one!).

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,179
    • Ft807
    • Ft2,890
    • Ft3,779
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,699
    • Ft942
    • Ft6,334
    • Ft1,803
    • Ft4,724
    • Ft2,776
    • Ft1,484
    • Ft3,939
    • Ft5,909
    • Ft340
    • Ft4,094
    • Ft5,112
    • Ft8,190