Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1927)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(18)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1927)
    • 5 Star(1742)
    • 4 Star(118)
    • 3 Star(30)
    • 2 Star(17)
    • 1 Star(20)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/01/2021

    Oryginalny produkt, dobra jakość i optymalne wykończenie, doskonała jakość obrazu, zalecana, jest w ciągu 30 dni roboczych, Bo robiłem zakupy na Boże Narodzenie i Nowy Rok, super polecam

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2021

    Bardzo dobra jakość wideo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2021

    Wszystko przybyło idealnie zgodnie z zapowiedzią.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2016

    Got this camera on sale, cheap but there's a reason behind it. first, its crushed, had already been opened, charger had been removed, but it came with an adapter for US plug. In the box and in the manual, shows charger is standard. Emailed Banggood and got a reply saying charger not included. I must have missed that part or detail that charger is not included. Because if I have known that, why would i buy a product which is a battery operated camera and charger is not included. Same product in Gearbest comes with it and sealed. I was really disappointed and not getting any offer of resolution. I will have to put a hold on some of my orders on hold in my cart for now.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2020

    Nie dziwi mnie to, że za taką cenę można nagrywać kamerą lepiej w Full HD (1080p) niż w 4k. Wcześniej informowałem o kamerze i wiedziałem, co kupuję. Ale za cenę, ponieważ byłem tylko na Full HD i tak, jestem całkowicie zadowolony. Przy szybkiej zmianie światła, kamera słabnie w moim przekonaniu w porównaniu z wielkim bratem GoPro, ale za 1⁄10 ceny, kamera całkowicie mnie przekonuje i spełniła moje oczekiwania.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2017

    Ordered Eken H9 "New version" - As always very fast delivery - good video quality - nice functions: single photo (12mp,8mp,5mp,4mp) time lapse (2s,3s,5s,10s,20s,30s,60s) burst photo (3 photos in 1.5 seconds) - a lot of accessories - Wi-Fi connection (very easy to connect) I think it's a good alternative to an'expensive action cam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2019

    Produto muito bem construído, sem nenhum tipo de rebarba. Muito bonito! Chegou em 28 dias corridos, ainda não testei a fundo mas de antemão vi que tem uma ótima qualidade na imagem. Recomendo a compra sem sombra de dúvida. A única coisa que achei ruim foi que não vieram muitos acessórios como outras câmeras de ação...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2017

    ich habe eine eken h9 bestellt mit einer separaten Fernbedienung. beides habe ich ca 14 Tage nach Bestellung erhalten. geliefert wurde mir eine h9r vorüber ich sehr froh bin da hier das Mikrofon für Ton Aufnahmen etwas besser ist als bei der normalen h9. die cam ist 100% Original und funktioniert bis jetzt sehr gut.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2017

    Good camera, one of the budget models luchshish! The camera bought without the remote. The firmware is on the camera with remote control and H9R on the camera back is written Remote! Ordered control, I hope that will be compatible! Reviews on the Internet a lot, from myself I will say that the camera is good value for money !!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2017

    Eken h9 action cam produces crisp and sharp videos. The build quality of the product is excellent and the battery that comes along with this package feels premium with decent usage time of 1 hour. The Wifi works well with android application Ez icam. Overall great product at this pricing. To Watch Eken h9 Action Camera Unboxing, Visit my YouTube Channel BrinTechno - http://bit.ly/2lyW0sR

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft21 319
    • Ft92 636
    • Ft26 465
    • Ft27 337
    • Ft23 391
    • Ft11 025
    • Ft21 685
    • Ft72 785
    • Ft8 272
    • Ft18 139
    • Ft15 911
    • Ft8 590
    • Ft52 564
    • Ft27 567
    • Ft20 949
    • Ft14 702
    • Ft10 978
    • Ft13 683