Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Ninja spinner

    2017-08-21 14:06:52

    2 weeks to get my order it's correct. Concerning spinner the size is ''Kolossal'' 😀 impossible to play like with usual spinners. It's a différent kind of play with à finger inside the home office the bearing (good for your finger muscle...😉). Play reserved for teenagers or adults cause Can really being dangerous between hands of children. One cons. : quality of the bearing Ecubee has usually better quality of bearing.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    damaged

    2017-07-17 08:25:48

    i guess it spinns alright but i was kinda disheartend about the breakage. its probably a isolated insadent.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    big size

    2017-07-06 01:33:12

    just thought I'd get one to see what it's like. kids don't like it as much as the smaller spinners but still have fun with it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Fidget Spinner (Ninja-Wurfstern)

    2017-06-30 07:09:01

    Der Spinner ist mehr ein Ninja Wurfstern mit ca. 16cm Durchmesser also nichts für kleine Kinder. Die Verarbeitung ist für den Preis recht gut nur das Kugellager ist nichts wert es schleift und hackt teils. Für von Hand erreichbare Drehzahlen ist er recht gut gewuchtet.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very shiny spinner

    2017-05-28 21:30:28

    Work great good spin really shiny material gold and silver. I really enjoy with pleasure

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great value for price

    2017-07-25 17:36:30

    Although it has some minor scratches, the product looks great and it is definitely worth this price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    ECUBEE EDC Hand Spinner Finger Spinner

    2017-06-21 08:23:07

    Muito grande e não gira muito. É mais decorativo. Pontas afiadas não aconselho para crianças. Mas é bonito e chama atenção.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice spiner

    2017-07-18 05:31:06

    it is a good toy but it is not a spiner

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Stunning!

    2017-09-07 02:54:26

    I got this as a gift for someone and they haven't let go of it since. The quality is GOOD and the shipping was FAST. For this price, I'd order another!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    spinner

    2017-06-27 06:40:19

    the bearing had to be replaced it was grabbing it is ok now

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>