Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(48)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/10/2021

    Opakowanie jest wycięte na zdjęciu, ale produkt wewnątrz nie jest uszkodzony. Produkt jest w porządku, czeka na zainstalowanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2016

    Great and high quality sensor for automatic garage or gate. It looks like genuine Omron device.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/03/2019

    prima nog niet getest

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2020

    Świetnie. Miły zawodowiec

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • särts
    EE
    14/12/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2016

    Ordered 2 of these IR sensors, and I must say they work very well indeed. Very simple to adjust the sensitivity, they are not oversensitive to stray light. Braquet screws and reflector are all in the package. They look very much like the Omron item and work just as well, but for this price I guess the are not the real deal, but I could be wrong. Anyhow, the work 100% super happy with the deal.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2016

    I bought 9 of these for use in some machines I was building. These are actually Omron parts, so the quality is there. Specs say they actually run on 12-240VDC or 24-240VAC. They have isolated form-C relay outputs (NO & NC) (Rated 250VAC @ 3A). Took a little playing with it to get the right wires. These are not 100% retroreflective, as at high gain, they will see light objects nearby. But, I turned down the gain and they were able to distinguish between the reflector at 7' and the white object at 1'. Also nice that they include the mounting bracket, reflector and screws... though the screw holes are a bit under-sized. Overall, an excellent price for a name-brand part which I found selling at auction for $60. I'll keep a couple for spares and design them in where a photosensor is called for. IP-64 protection.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2017

    He recibido el pedido dentro del periodo propuesto. La sensibilidad es muy buena sobre los cuatro metros de distancia. El embalaje vino un poco deteriorado, pero el producto es muy sencillo de utilizar y con una detección bastante rápida.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • haliber
    RU
    08/11/2017

    Все пришло быстро и отличного качества, спасибо продавцу, буду рекомендовать. хороший магазин

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2016

    I order 3 kits, but received only 1 complete. Lack 2 supports and reflectors. Packaging hurt and shipping box is dammaged. I'm very disapointed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 912
    • Ft11 498
    • Ft16 866
    • Ft13 798
    • Ft13 606
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft6 635
    • Ft10 731
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft8 431
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft9 965