Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/08/2015

    The bulbs weigh very little. Fit well into the G10 socket. Make sure you order the correct bulb base. The cowling is longer than a halogen equivalent. Six of the bulbs use less power than one 50 watt halogen. Which is a good savings. Hopefully, there is some longevity. The dimmable feature isn't compatible with my current dimmer switch. It strobes, however I read, some LED's require specific dimmers. I would have preferred straight up brite white, I don't need soft white, ie 2700k.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2020

    W porównaniu do Philips GU - 10, ta żarówka nie jest tak jasna. Twierdzi, że jest to 8 watów mocy, ale 80% tak potężny jak 7 watowy Philips. Rozpiętość światła jest szersza, przyznana, ale nie na tyle szeroka, by uzasadnić tak niższą ogólną wydajność lumenową. Zmienia kolory jednak, co jest schludne, ale nie pamięta ostatniego ustawienia. Obudowa jest plastikowa i wydaje się tania. Ale za pieniądze, nieźle, tylko nie aż tak dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2015

    I like this light for this specific function. Just switch on and off to change the light color. The only thing concern is the service life because it gets pretty hot after some time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2016

    Es una ampolleta bastante económica, tomando en cuenta que tiene doble función, ya que es posible elegir el color de su luz y se puede instalar un dimer en ella.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2016

    lampes qui éclairent vraiment bien, le seul défaut est que tout l'ensemble est vissé donc quand il faut retirer l'ampoule, si elle a été serrée trop fort,elle vient en morceaux, j'ai été obligé d'utiliser une pince à bec pour l'extraire en totalité.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2016

    fit well e14, good power good color, packaging is not the best (thin pastic + thin foam) but the aluminium is resistive enouth for the shipping method

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2015

    Made from solid aluminium - very well made. Always defaults to white light when you first turn it on. The two yellow light settings are so similar its hard to tell them apart. Think of it as two colour temperatures and you wont go wrong.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2016

    Nice and technological spotlight bulb. Three different colors, white, natural and warm white. Strong light as a 40w. It gets warm outside !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2015

    tres bon comme produit, le changement de couleur / chaleur de lumiere est bon prix raisonnable pour la qualité

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2016

    The lamp is working but it is defintially not 8W. Looks more 5W.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 972
    • Ft4 886
    • Ft7 312
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft6 961
    • Ft9 965
    • Ft16 099
    • Ft5 271
    • Ft3 316
    • Ft6 330
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft16 334
    • Ft2 320
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft79 661