Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/03/2016

    appearance is kinda nice except for the small line in the shiny part which is kinda disturbing still gave 5 stars for appearance though. Gives heat right after lighting it up however it is kind of dangerous as it immediately gives off a burning smell and after like 5 mins the bulb started turning red and produces smokes Which is pretty dangerous. i'll try putting it in a more able to cool down place and try again but for now i think it is pretty dangerous.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2016

    Super . Good day friends, I appreciate immensely trading goods carefully packed, nothing undamaged, very satisfied, so I recommend everyone, greeting Camillho

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2016

    Good day friends, I appreciate immensely trading goods carefully packed, nothing undamaged, very satisfied, so I recommend everyone, greeting Camillho

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2016

    I bought two of these bulbs. they arrived in a relatively short time and well packed. but unfortunetly one of them burnt out after 15 days. banggood offered a replacement bulb.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2016

    The product's packaging came in a parcel that had a box wrapped in foam; which I assumed to be pretty well-protected. However, when I opened the box, the lamp was slightly broken at the ends. Maybe it was just bad luck for me, but overall, I would not invest in another one.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2015

    Ho acquistato questa lampada per una tartaruga che necessita di queste lunghezze d'onda per curare una malattia. La spedizione è stata molto veloce e ben imballata. La lampada è funzionante e come da descrizione.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2017

    Good evening I received the 4 ampoules packed separately with no sign of shock on the cartons but yet 2 bulbs are defective.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2016

    I bougt two lamps, one 50W and one 100w. For my chameleon 50W is enough and 10w probably I will never use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2015

    This bulb was a great value and is creating warmth and basking light for my two Map Turtles.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2020

    Dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.88
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.46
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$9.19
    • US$16.16
    • US$18.39
    • US$23.09
    • US$7.28
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.17
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.57
    • US$9.07
    • US$162.84
    • US$9.23
    • US$31.99