Opinie klientów

4.74 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(155)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(155)
    • 5 Star(132)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-08-04 04:09:31

    acheter en GU10, fonctionne très bien et donne un lumière agréable. Attention, ce type d’ampoule n'est pas adapter pour des variateurs, vous allez les griller si vous les installé.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-06 06:15:27

    I bought this light (pure white version) to try, and I am really satisfied. These bulbs use 8 Watt power, where a normal bulb uses 60 Watts. This bulb is only a little less britght than a normal bulb, but that's not a problem. For cosy and warm rooms I reccomend the warm white version, for offices I reccomend the pure white versions. Buy this to save on your energy bill and safe the climate and the planet! Werkt prima op het Nederlandse lichtnet ;)

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-02 09:29:28

    trmpi di spedizione piu che doppi, per l'Italia 7-35 giorni in descrizione ma alla fine circa 70 giorni. Si trova lo stesso prodotto a prezzi inferiori ma soprattutto a tempi di spedizione molto più brevi. sconsigliato

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-14 07:00:44

    Reçus le coli dans les délais annoncés. Un emballage bien fait en bon état et facile à ouvrir. Qualité du produit correspondant aux attentes.

    Komentarze
  • Dincar
    ES
    2017-03-28 05:19:05

    La bombilla alumbra bien,pero menos que una dicroica de 50w,para según que sitios va bien,para un pasillo no la recomiendo,pero para otros sitios perfecta,thanks Banggood..

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-29 01:16:56

    I use this spot light in my living room, in a standing lamp. The light is really warm and nice, and doesn't flicker. Would buy it again.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Zsolt
    HU
    2016-12-25 15:16:08

    Good

    Komentarze
  • Darwini
    ES
    2019-09-19 14:29:17

    A falta de probar todo parece correcto, ninguna lámpara tiene etiquetado de voltaje y potencia, en fin.

    Komentarze
  • Hutch81
    FR
    2019-05-28 09:14:44

    ampoule LED pour plafonnier blanc chaud très puissante équivalente à une 60W.

    Komentarze
  • Webbo50
    AU
    2019-04-23 22:30:36

    Arrived ok good product bright led light. postage slow though

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,827
    • Ft627
    • Ft646
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,359
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,069
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,299
    • Ft1,535
    • Ft943
    • Ft3,093
    • Ft1,573