Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/04/2018

    Лампочка с ярким светом но без маркировки тех. характеристик на ней. На фото образец все что представленно на ней. Подозрительно то что она действительно соответствует 18 Вт и lm котопые укпзаны на сайте? После других вариантов lad лам 15 и выше Вт она свет хуже. На заметку покупателям так и самому продавцу.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2019

    Kvalitetno prirodno svijetlo za prostoriju od 20mkv. 18W potpuno zadovoljava potrebe.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2018

    Выбрал нейтральный цвет, доволен результатом. Поскольку нет технических характеристик на самой лампе смущает ее производство. Надеюсь прослужит долго. Был случай что лампочка потерялась, быстро с реагировали, служба сайта нашли лампочку. Доволен работай бенгуда.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2018

    В посылки было два товара (заказа) в момент доставки было обнаружено что одного из заказов нет очень приятно и хорошо поступил Бенгуд обнаружил недостачу товара и отправили. На Бенгуде нет таких проблем как с али экспрессом с каждым разом все больше и больше в этом убеждаюсь.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    J'ai commandé et reçu en juillet 2017 la même ampoule ainsi que 2 autres, 1 x 1130216 (12W) et 1 x 1111417 (9W). Elles ont été installées une après l'autre sur le même luminaire et elles ont tenu au total 5 mois pour les trois!!! Ce n'est pas tout à fait la durée annoncée. Ici, j'en ai commandé 3 identiques, je vais voir combien de temps elles vont tenir, à suivre donc...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2017

    The plastic cover makes some color cast, which is visible both on the sample photos provided here and in real experience, so we decided to remove the plastic cover, and use FBS glue to fix the led array unit to the base part of the bulb. Then we installed the bulb in a semi opaque closed bulb cover. I can especially recommend the 'Natural White' tint, as it emits in a mildly yellowish white tint, which is much better for general usage, than the usual 'cold or warm' bulb options - I love it in the bathroom as well for self-examination. The LED driver seems to be of better quality, no flickering is observable during use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2017

    I bought this because it is hard to find brighter lamps with an "Intermediate" E-17 base. This base is usually used for appliance lights like refrigerators and microwaves, but I have one in a ceiling fan, and wanted at least 1200 lumens. This is even brighter than I hoped and since it is solid-state instead of incandescent, it won't be bothered by the fan vibrations which often cause incandescents to fail very quickly, along with being much cooler and efficient.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2017

    Bought 5 of these. They were plenty bright, and worked fine, at first, but after about 3 months, one began to flicker. 2 weeks later it was out completely. Great idea, but quality is lacking, with a 20% failure rate after 3 months.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2017

    i bought this after modifying a bedside touch to dim light, that's dimmer had broken, and all i can say is wow is this light bright it gets warm after a while but hey what can you expect ? over-all i'm happy with it

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2017

    VERY GOOD QUALITY LIGHTING, MUCH IMPROVED ON THE "OLD" INCADESCENT LAMPS. Much improved lighting, no more struggling to read.Much better on the eyes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 429
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft4 543
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft6 695
    • Ft7 422
    • Ft4 238
    • Ft2 565
    • Ft3 175
    • Ft8 106
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft15 158
    • Ft5 285
    • Ft5 990
    • Ft6 985
    • Ft9 165
    • Ft9 165