Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(179)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(179)
    • 5 Star(162)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/04/2017

    The warm-white version gives a nice and cosy light which is suitable for livingrooms. The true power comsumption is not 15W (as advertised), but 12W at the beginning, and goes down to 10,88W after a few minutes (see my pictures). So sadly no 100% true lumens. On the other hand, this bulb stays cool even after long use, so hopefully it will last a long time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2016

    Reçu toutes mes ampoules les 15w E14 et E27 en bon état . Mais l'emballage a un peu souffert, prévoir plus de protection des ampoules lors de l'envoi par la poste. Après tests divers elles sont toutes fonctionnelles. Eclairage très puissant excellent choix bonne qualité. Bravo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2017

    Дошли довольно быстро. Хорошо упакованы. Ничего не повредилось. Выглядят добротно, они на 20% больше чем другие, более дешевые. Горят ярко. Светимость пока не измерял.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2016

    Replaced my energie-saving with this led of 15w. in the living room. looks as if my eye-sight is then years younger, see every detail now. Went for the middle-tone, 4500K.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2016

    Πολυ φωτεινες λαμπες. Αντικατεστησαν παλιες λαμπες των 60w Ευκολα φωτισε ενα σαλονι 45 τ.μ.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2017

    after 2 months of delivery time i got it finally and its a pretty bright bulb. but lets see how long it will works. bought the 15w watt bulb for 5 euros.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2016

    The light is nice and it illuminates in a warm way as expected.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2016

    Very Light !! Good !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2016

    Good bulb in this price but I thin it doesn't have a 200Lm mayby 120Lm but low price compensates it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2016

    Tolles weißes Licht, sehr hell. Ich bin begeistert von diesem Licht obgleich die Kolben größer sind als ich dachte.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft12 488
    • Ft7 568
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft13 179
    • Ft9 839
    • Ft2 822
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft2 619
    • Ft9 839
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft4 825