Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/11/2016

    It lights fulfill with wide angels

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2017

    super fijn en goedkoop!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/04/2017

    I need these small bulbs for my Zephyr range hood. Locally available E27 MR16 bulbs are expensive and don't last. I trialled LEDs from 2 different suppliers on Banggood. The price of these is fine and the mfg quality seems good. Brightness is good given the wattage and the color (warm) as specified/chosen. Unlike the others, these work at both the High and the Low (dimmed) setting of my switch, thought the dimmed setting is so low it's almost eerie. Have only had them a day, so can't judge longevity.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2016

    Взял на пробу, проверить стоит вообще связываться с диодами или нет. Стоит!!! Светят ярко, потребляют мало, только цвет совсем не желтый но этого можно было ожидать, не керосиновая лампа ведь. Всем доволен.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    very light extremely energy efficient and made with good tolerances. wish they could keep them in stock so I could get more to finish outfitting my buildings.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2017

    Really worth the small invest, good quality, affordable price and immediate return on invest. i have used them for many application in my house. They work very well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2017

    I bought two of these to light one corner of my room. They worked fine, but weren't as bright as I'd hoped. I should have done the math to estimate how many lumens it takes to equal a 60 Watt tungsten bulb. Other than that, they seem well made and operate fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2016

    It's the 2nd time I order these bulbs as I was satisfied the 1st time. So I decided to get more for a second room. And I'm satisfied again. Did not get my electricity bill to compare the gain.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2016

    Really worth the small invest, good quality, affordable price and immediate return on invest.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2016

    They probably the best bulbs in their category on this website. Light is powerful, consumption is low, as the price ;)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 313
    • Ft5 122
    • Ft16 612
    • Ft6 180
    • Ft2 315
    • Ft8 110
    • Ft7 725
    • Ft6 564
    • Ft10 044
    • Ft10 044
    • Ft10 817
    • Ft4 309
    • Ft11 974
    • Ft7 337
    • Ft3 590
    • Ft1 987
    • Ft4 925
    • Ft6 956