Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/11/2016

    Finally i found a LED lamp that spread a strong light which equal to a normal tungsten 100w lamp. Can't say how much it will last, but let's hope it will be longer than Product: http://www.banggood.com/E27E14B22-Dimmable-9W-AC220V-LED-Bulb-WhiteWarm-White-900-1000lm-96-SMD-5730-Corn-Light-Lamp-p-1036657.html

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2016

    Finally i found a LED lamp that spread a strong light which equal to a normal tungsten 100w lamp. Can't say how much it will last, but let's hope it will be longer than Product ID: 1036657

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2019

    It is a good LED lamp with very good brightness.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2020

    Działa dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2018

    I use it in a pair as auxiliary kitchen light. The natural white tint (my main preference, when I decided to buy it) is a little bit on the green/yellow side, but for me, it is generally pleasant - also good to use for looking at plants inside my house. I haven't seen flickering, while using this light, so this was proven to be a good choice for me.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2016

    Dopo varie ricerche mi sono fermato su questa lampada, mi serviva una lampada molto luminosa per la cucina, credo di aver fatto un ottimo acquisto. Avevo già comprato lampade a led da 18 W e 1650 lumen e avevo qualche dubbio perché la lampada aveva 1500 lumen, ma mi sono ricreduto, la luce che fa è circa tre volte in più rispetto a quella da 18 W ( non so come si calcolano i lumen ). Se vi serve una lampada molto luminosa compratela ( non vi so dire quanto dura, lo scriverò la prossima volta )

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/03/2018

    Лампочка яркая, оттенок цвета очень приятный не раздражает. Третий день работает хорошо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2017

    J'apprécie particulièrement le dessin de ces ampoules, qui s'intègrent dans la plupart des styles de luminaires et me donnent l'éclairage blanc froid souhaité.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2019

    Krasno prirodno svijetlo. Dovoljna jačina za prostor 4x5 metara. Dobro sam izabrao. Hvala.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2019

    Extremely Bright and fits perfectly in my ceiling fan housing

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft4 235
    • Ft1 268
    • Ft1 268
    • Ft4 169
    • Ft951
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft4 235
    • Ft20 023
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft2 449
    • Ft2 707
    • Ft2 098
    • Ft2 443
    • Ft3 294
    • Ft69 628