Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(37)
    • 5 Gwiazda(34)
    • 4 Gwiazda(0)
    • 3 Gwiazda(1)
    • 2 Gwiazda(1)
    • 1 Gwiazda(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/02/2018

    seems to be very nice

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2017

    The bulb arrived miraculously in one piece even if the package wasn't the best just a little bubble wrap isn't enough to protect the glass. otherwise the bulb look awesome but I made a mistake in the voltage and I think that's is the reason is not working.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2017

    I've ordered 3 LED bulbs, they are really nice. They have a cool retro look, but don't use that much energy. They give a warm white light. Happy with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2017

    article conforme à la description. éclairé assez bien. très bien pour faire un style dans la cuisine

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2018

    Ottimo prodotto. Ho acquistato una quindicina di lampade e sono pienamente soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Le lampade fanno una bella luce calda che fa subito atmosfera giusto quello che mi serviva per la mia sala da pranzo. L'imballo era soddisfacente e i tempi di consegna veloci.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2017

    good size and color

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2018

    We are using them for a few months now, quality is very good! Light is very beatiful. The only problem is dimming them, we use a conventional dimmer, does work but flickery. Using a remote dimmer does work, only the lights never go out. Not the problem of the lights itself, but the remote dimmer draws power OVER the lights. They need very little energy to light and thus do so. Beware of this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2020

    Lampa górna

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2019

    alles dik in orde. Bedankt!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.74
    • US$7.24
    • US$13.24
    • US$6.62
    • US$8.85
    • US$17.70
    • US$10.46
    • US$9.10
    • US$5.07
    • US$8.04
    • US$8.04
    • US$5.63
    • US$8.85
    • US$7.24
    • US$5.63
    • US$6.43
    • US$5.80
    • US$16.90