Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(56)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(56)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/05/2019

    Prós: - Fácil de configurar. - Compatível com Google Home - resposta muito rápida do aplicativo para o dispositivo - Funciona em 2,4GHz no padrão b/g/n Contras: - Intensidade da luz abaixo da média - Intensidade muito reduzida no modo "cores" - tem algo solto balançando dentro das lâmpadas - esquenta muito

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2018

    echt te gek ik ben er heel blij mee. er staat niet duidelijk in de handleiding hoe te koppelen dus 3x uit/aan zetten achter elkaar dan komt ie in koppel modus. nu kan ik tegen mijn telefoon zeggen wat ik wil van deze lamp. je kan hem een kleur geven. je kan hem dimmen em helderder maken. van 1% tot 40% helderheid zie je verschil per 1% van 50% tot 100% zie je per 4% alleen direct verschil. (kan per persoon verschillen) het energie verbruik is duidelijk verschillend wanneer je hem minder fel zet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2018

    por favor reenvie otro foco porque este de aqui no prende no enciende ha llegado malo lo he probado en diferentes ambientes y nada de nada no prende y como no prende no puedo manejar nada desde la aplicación porque no lo reconoce. he pagado por la garantía en caso que sucediera cualquier percanse asi como este que no prende el foco. reenvieme otro foco por favor primero pruebelo que encienda antes que me lo reenvie. digame el nuevo número de seguimiento del reenvío del foco que me va a realizar

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2018

    The bulb works very well and is controllable through the very polished Smart Life app on the Google Play store. No problems in setting it up. It also integrates very well through Google Home. However the Smart Life integration with IFTTT does not work at this time (web searches indicate that this has been an issue since late 2017). This was not an advertised feature, so no points off for that, but worth knowing if you use IFTTT for home automation.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2019

    The packaging is not good, I bought 2 units, but one of the lamps does not work (foto 2), very disappointing, the other lamp works perfectly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2018

    very good product and I also use it professionally for the price that is the best

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2018

    This is a very good smart light for this price. With the help of smart life app it's very handy to use. Colors are good but being a 7W led bulb 💡 it's low in brightness. But great for this price. Thanks Banggood for the first experience.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2018

    a bit disappointed wirh the 7w version is not very bright for a normal size room i already got a 10w xiaomi and ots very bright

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2021

    Jeszcze nie próbowałam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2019

    Objednal som si tri kusy z toho jedna žiarovka nefungovala. Uvidíme ako prebehne reklamácia. Biele svetlo svieti dostačujúce. Farebné svetlo trochu slabé. Ale používam to hlavne ako nočné svetlo. Program na ovládanie je na dobrej úrovni. Oceňujem možnosť časového plánu vypínania a zapínania žiarovky. Hoci by sa mi páčilo nastaviť pre každý interval aj farbu svetla.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 309
    • Ft6 391
    • Ft3 142
    • Ft5 029
    • Ft5 309
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft5 658
    • Ft7 510
    • Ft13 800
    • Ft2 529
    • Ft4 085
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft8 715
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft6 869
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft3 736
    • Ft3 629