Opinie klientów

4.76 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Ianfoah
    PT
    2017-05-02 17:20:00

    Very beautiful lamp, it works very well! Highly recommend.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-13 12:26:42

    Very beautiful lamp. recommend

    Komentarze
  • Boetie
    ZA
    2016-09-29 10:22:47

    Beautiful light bulb. Excellent quality. Fairly good priced. 4W is slightly dim to be a useful light though. Packaging was good.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-10 04:49:41

    Mooie lamp ! Licht mocht wel niet iets warmer zijn voor mij. Bedankt !

    Komentarze
  • 2016-07-15 08:24:08

    This bulb looks too good to be just a lightbulb, the glasswork is outstanding and functional giving a nice diffusion to the led strips inside and looking very avant garde yet with a retro look, despite no 'ancient' bulbs being made this way. I have created a whole garden post lamp around this bulb, with clear glass windows showing off it's luminant. The light output is good, especially for the energy consumed, and it is very 'fire' coloured, almost the same as a fuel light, but that helps ward off

    Komentarze
  • Morten
    NO
    2016-04-26 02:56:36

    Very nice look. Perfect colour, very close to old bulbs. Real glass gives the feel of high quality. Good light output cuts electrical bill. Only downside is some bulbs emitts a little bit noise from the led driver inside, whitch can be irritating in very quiet areas. But normally it is not noticable. Take one star from quality because the noise. It is perfectly possible to make led drivers that are silent.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-23 03:43:10

    One of the best products, I bought at lower price. But the size is little small, I would like to buy few more if the size is little bigger without a change in the design

    Komentarze
  • 2016-03-15 01:34:16

    Very nice bulb, it looks beautiful in the chandellier. But you have to consider that the bulb itself is a bit yellow not clear, so the light is also yellowish. I already ordered more pieces.

    Komentarze
  • pascale
    FR
    2016-02-27 04:30:38

    Magnifiques ampoules qui éclairent vraiment... Je suis très heureuse de mon achat livraison en 20 jours et très bien emballé je recommande d'acheter ce produit

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-07 09:12:40

    The 'pineapple' glass effect masks the LED 'filaments' very well, making it look like an authentic vintage bulb but without any fragility and almost no heat. Great bulb, I will order more.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft1,651
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft942
    • Ft2,991
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft2,203
    • Ft1,257
    • Ft8,506
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft712
    • Ft4,481
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft5,354