Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/07/2016

    These are rated at 220V & do work at 110V but are roughly half as bright. For my lighting projects, I want dim bulbs that I do not have to use a dimmer switch with, so for the price of these it's a very good match for the look I want. They have a simple filament design in them, but look good....see my pic

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2017

    These lamp bulbs will create a very romantic atmosphere with the ability of providing vintage looking light. Very cool I suggest this seller al the way. Very fast shipping too...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2018

    sve je ok i kako izgleda. zadovoljan sam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2018

    All OK and fast delivery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2021

    Patrz wyżej

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2021

    Wszystko poszło świetnie, znowu chętnie!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2016

    Заказал на пробу. Лампа интересная, но в работающем виде не похожа на фото товара! Нить светиться не вся, а только её часть. Получается эдакая буква П. И светит довольно ярко. без абажура на неё не посмотришь. Яркая. 40 ватт точно есть.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2016

    Old stylee equipment lamp wit simpler filament than lateste batch of decorative Edison lamps, Joseph Swan of the U.K. had the first working practical working incan lamp sabout a year before Edison.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/07/2019

    Hello dear friends I ordered 3 Edison lamps, they came quickly, and they are as beautiful as advertising. But one lamp came broken, and I enclose pictures of it here. I thank you very much for the service and the lamps, and if I deserve a replacement I would be happy to receive

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft9 198
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft6 104
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft1 995
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft2 499
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft9 580