Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.65 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(9)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(124)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-22 12:04:50

    nice

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Lâmpada com efeitos rotativos

    2019-01-23 11:21:42

    Lâmpada com efeitos rotativos, ajuda a animar qualquer festa. A potencia é interessante e funciona bem.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good item

    2017-11-16 13:03:10

    Good quality and very nice light.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good

    2017-10-15 05:39:04

    Very good product. Nice lighting. Perfect for partyies.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Rotation Light Bulb

    2016-01-19 14:31:32

    Very good product, easy to use, good for children's indoor party,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-27 05:19:54

    GOOD

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Better than imagined

    2013-11-22 16:29:53

    The other buyers rating these 5 stars are right! These are much brighter than their 3W power rating suggests, due to the concentrated light beams. The effect they make is really quite impressive - much better than what you'd expect from a product of this price. Note that these wont fit into a standard 4"/10cm downlight fitting, and for the right effect they need to be mounted on the ceiling, pointing to the floor. The light spread is quite wide too, so best if not too close to a wall. Only downsides?

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Item defects and Freight Charges

    2015-12-10 18:51:11

    I bought 10 items of this and two of them are defective, 1 doesn't work and the other 1 is not turning around. I bought this and a expedite the shipping, I paid the shipping online and when it got delivered I am also ask to pay by DHL. I think you should inform your customer that if they expedite the delivery, they are not only paying the expedite fees on the online but they have to expect freight fees to be collected from them.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    RGB 3 LED Spot Light Bulb

    2013-03-08 07:47:23

    Good quality light bulb for home parties and celebrations. good brightness. more cheaper than device with lasers. Can be better used with a desktop stand for the projection of light on the ceiling and walls.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Works Great!

    2018-03-08 17:47:30

    We ordered 2 of the bulbs and they arrived undamaged. The work great and are exactly as advertised. The price is unbeatable and we'll put them in weather resistant light fixtures and use them as Christmas lights. The only negative was the delivery time, they were ordered in late Dec 2017 and arrived on 08 Mar 2018.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>