Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

3.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    DO NOT BUY THESE

    2016-05-09 14:52:20

    I ordered a dozen, 6 neutral white and 6 warm white. All 12 are neutral white but the few that work are in fact a very low output blueish white. AVOID THESE AT ALL COSTS. They are extremely expensive as only a few work per batch and they are not bright enough to use for any practical purpose. They also get very hot in a short time. I am very very disappointed with these 'bulbs'. They make your room look like a 3rd world prison in a 1940s movie. CORRECTION: The one that did work for a few seconds

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Be careful

    2016-04-04 15:24:05

    Hi guys. LED bulb (pure white) starter to smoke and smells on burning plastic after 10min on 220V / 50Hz. I've posted four images to justify my claim. Maybe I wasn't lucky but be careful when you order this type of LED bulbs.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Not bad

    2016-03-29 21:14:09

    So far so good got it in week from order day wish natural white was in stock warm white is little too warm for me

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent Quality

    2016-03-23 16:45:50

    You won't find the latest technology LED bulb in the US for this price. I am very pleased with this well-made product. It is in use now. Fast shipping.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    15w led bulb

    2016-02-28 10:55:22

    light colour is way off. very blue as opposed to the advertised white. bulb not as bright as had hopped

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    white led corn light 15w. e 27 normal us household bulb

    2015-12-13 18:35:53

    Nice light wasn't sure but seems to light up well. We will see on the length of time useage to compare to price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    These are really bright lights!

    2015-06-25 00:33:29

    I put two of these in rooms with only a single fixture, and they light the whole place up . Really impressed with these lights!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Corn light 15w

    2015-06-02 23:55:09

    Bright white. Works perfectly in porch light. It's taller than a standard bulb. Check clearance for your fixture.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>