Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/03/2020

    Używałem tych lamp wcześniej, więc tym razem kupiłem 4. Trwałość, jasność i piękno.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2019

    fit for home.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2021

    doskonały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2021

    Dobra, dobra.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2014

    Today I received the 2 X 3 pcs. of ordered the 7.5 Watt LED-bulbs. Shipping was professional, both because they were packed well protected and also because I could follow their journey with a tracking number. I was so excited to see their light, because they are built around the very new 5730-diodes, that have a record breaking efficacy of about 120 to 130 Lumens per Watt. That is about the double amount of light with the same energy as "normal" led-lamps. So if the claimed data from Banggood is true, the bulbs should theoretically emmit two times as much light compared to standard LED-bulbs at the same wattage. And this 7.5 Watt LED-bulb should give close the same light as a (in the EU - illegal) 100 Watt incandescent lamps. I do not own a meassuring instrument for Lumens, as such one is huge and incredible expensive - so I had to make my test on a subjective judgment of the light and to compare it with other lamps. The positive surprise of the day came as I turned one of these on; the light is clear and bright and about the same as a 100 Watt incandescent lamps or a good 50 Watt halogen bulb. My conclusion: This is the best LED-bulb, I so far have tested. It is big value for the money. Nothing less! With the power prices in Denmark, this bulb has earned its own price back in a little more than 1000 hours. That is an excellent ROI (return on investment). My advice: Buy it. :-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2014

    Delivery was very fast. In only 9 days parcel comes to me! This new type of 5730SMD is much brighter then the 5630SMD I have bought before 5 months. And this new one is only 0,5W stronger. What to say, then this bulb is excellent, and the price is much lower then on the other sites.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2014

    Indoors the bulb worked fine, but I tried it only for few minutes. I put it outdoors, after few days it started to flitter and lost like 30% of light. I will leave it there to monitor how long it will work (after two weeks it still works but light is very week). Btw, temp. outdoors are 5-15 Celsius, causing no problems to the other, good-old-fashioned bulbs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2014

    dopo aver ricevuto con mooooolto ritardo il pacco, ho installato la lampadina che dopo il funzionamento di pochi minuti ha di colpo diminuito l'intensità della iniziando ad essere intermittente. probabilmente sarà un problema interno giacchè i led comunque si accendono tutti. Ho segnalato il problema inviando anche un video e il centro assistenza ha disposto il rimborso....chiesto se me ne rimandavano un'altra ma hanno preferito rimborsarla (sto ancora aspettando)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2014

    Is really nice and good design tough, but in my opinion the 5730/5630 (not sure) LED quality is bad. Overall the bulb gives nice warm white colour I think equal to 60W incandescent bulb. But after just 2 days of service the ballast SMD resistor (was 51 Ohm) gone dead. I replaced it with 100 Ohm new 1W resistor, hopefully reduce the current. But again after just 1 day the bulb gone dim. Found one of the diodes went black dot on it. Since all of the diodes are connected in series if one gone, all bulb gone. The power supply is fulfilled with restricting capacitor and Gretz rectifier with ballast resistor. The filtering Capacitor is 4.7uF/400V... So I didnt have spare LED and I replaced the deffective diode with resistor 220 Ohm. The bulb gone live again! After another day another diode gone dead, another resistor replaced. Every time I mesured the current trough all the circuit, every time 20 mA. Independently of removed LED and newly inserted resistor the current is always around 20 mA. Looking at 5630/5730 LED specs it is stated 150 mA forward current, a way bigger than measured by myself. So I presume poor LED quality now. Since receiving I have removed the polycarbonate shell for better cooling an replaced more than 10 LEDs with reistors. Have pictures. I'm not sure if i can upload right now. Greetings to all!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2014

    questa lampada e molto valida,compatta,circa 10 cm di lunghezza,fa una buona luce intensa,pero credo che ha un problema di fabbricazione perche su 6 che ho comprato 2 hanno cominciato ha lavorare a meta intensita circa..Leggendo i commenti sembra che scaldano troppo per questo bruciano il condensatore...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.07
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$19.64
    • US$22.99
    • US$73.91
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.29
    • US$6.92
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.85
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$11.49
    • US$11.49