Opinie klientów

4.76 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • KarsNL
    NL
    2017-10-17 08:58:45

    I've ordered 3 LED bulbs, they are really nice. They have a cool retro look, but don't use that much energy. They give a warm white light. Happy with it.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-18 15:09:31

    The bulb arrived miraculously in one piece even if the package wasn't the best just a little bubble wrap isn't enough to protect the glass. otherwise the bulb look awesome but I made a mistake in the voltage and I think that's is the reason is not working.

    Komentarze
  • steve
    NC
    2017-09-06 13:01:22

    article conforme à la description. éclairé assez bien. très bien pour faire un style dans la cuisine

    Komentarze
  • Bertin
    IT
    2018-08-14 15:32:18

    Ottimo prodotto. Ho acquistato una quindicina di lampade e sono pienamente soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Le lampade fanno una bella luce calda che fa subito atmosfera giusto quello che mi serviva per la mia sala da pranzo. L'imballo era soddisfacente e i tempi di consegna veloci.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-09 01:34:16

    seems to be very nice

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-28 06:20:43

    good size and color

    Komentarze
  • Andreas
    AT
    2020-09-30 14:12:23

    ok

    Komentarze
  • felix89
    DE
    2020-07-20 06:43:22

    top lampe

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-10 04:49:51

    alles dik in orde. Bedankt!

    Komentarze
  • ronski
    NL
    2018-03-15 14:08:13

    We are using them for a few months now, quality is very good! Light is very beatiful. The only problem is dimming them, we use a conventional dimmer, does work but flickery. Using a remote dimmer does work, only the lights never go out. Not the problem of the lights itself, but the remote dimmer draws power OVER the lights. They need very little energy to light and thus do so. Beware of this.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,547
    • Ft4,141
    • Ft3,503
    • Ft1,272
    • Ft3,503
    • Ft2,027
    • Ft7,972
    • Ft14,660
    • Ft3,972
    • Ft4,141
    • Ft6,423
    • Ft6,927
    • Ft10,835
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft953
    • Ft2,952
    • Ft2,352